Find Housekeeping Jobs and Cleaning Jobs in Oakville

Found 187 jobs,
List
Oakville
If you are looking for a job as a housekeeper, cleaner, or maid in Oakville, Ontario ON, NannyServices.ca is a great resource for you. You can join our service free of charge, and present your profile so potential employers will be able to see it. You will be asked to include a precise description of the job you are seeking: are you seeking work as a live-in housekeeper, live-out housekeeper, part-time maid or full-time cleaner? Once you specify what type of cleaning job you are seeking in Oakville, Ontario, potential employers will be able to find you more easily.
We are looking to hire a Housekeeping /Cleaning help immediately. Please provide contact information to reach. Job Responsibilities: 1. Housekeeping tasks as necessary - for e.g. organizing & cleaning rooms and washrooms, etc. 2. Kitchen Organization, cleaning dishes & tidy up, 3. Occasional deep cleaning. Hours: Flexible hours -about 5- 10 hours a week. Note: 1. Punctuality is important. 2. Although hours are flexibile- days of work must be scheduled.
Part-Time
We need help with housekeeping as we are a busy family with a new baby! Cleaning, dishes, laundry, organizing, groceries and helping us out as tasks come up. Our home is very clean and looking for someone who can help us maintain our home and daily activities! We are flexible with hours and duties. I’ve listed mornings in availability, but an open to 1-2 full days a week or 3 half days depending your preference. I look forward to hopefully hearing from you and discussing further.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Looking for someone that can do light housekeeping about 12 hours per week. They can stay for free and utilities are included (i.e. internet). There is a private bathroom. This would be ideal for someone that has a full-time job elsewhere and looking for a way to save money in a clean, safe and comfortable environment. It would be helpful if they could pick-up a 9yr old boy from school on Mondays and Fridays at 5 pm, but not essential. Criminal background check and references required.
Part-Time • Live-In
My husband and I both work long hours so looking for someone to help us with the housekeeping. Ideal candidate will help us with light cleaning of the house, laundry, ironing, and grocery shopping/meal prepping. We both work outside of the home M-F so ideally they these activities would take place then, but open on which days it occurs. We have a 2 year old and no pets.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Household Responsibilities: Full-House Cleaning - approximately 6 hours 1) tidying, dusting, cleaning, vacuuming, dusting all rooms 2) deep cleaning the kitchen, including wiping down all cabinets and counters, cleaning all appliances inside and out, including wiping down the inside of the fridge 3) cleaning the bathrooms (two full and one 2 piece) - sinks, toilets, showers, vanities, etc. 4) vacuuming the basement, cleaning the gym equipment, and mopping the floors
Part-Time • Live-Out

Housekeeping and cook

Mississauga • 14 km away
Housekeeper job in Mississauga - Housekeeping and cook
Looking for someone to cook, clean, organize and run errands for my elderly parents three days a week. And to clean my house. In total, looking for 4 days.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Looking for a Housekeeper/Babysitter in Mississauga to: - Our family is Expecting new baby end of November - Daily cleaning of the house (kitchen, washrooms, living areas, outside patio). - Grocery shopping and cooking meals - Laundry (washing folding) - Bed making, linen changing - Organzing and maintaining cleanliness of the home - Pet friendly (2 cats in the home) - Have a valid driver's licence and preferrably own vehicle
Part-Time • Live-Out
We are looking for full time, kind gentle reliable energetic efficient housekeeper. / Nanny / helper . 5 days a week 7:45 am to 5 pm Monday to Friday school year . Snd summer / holidays 11 am yo 7 pm . looking for candidates who can cook serve organize handle guests and punctual. Valid drivers licence is very important with a car they own . We have a small dog shitzu his name is buddy he’s 13 years old . We have a daughter she’s in grade 8 she’s 13 . We need our care giver to drop her up school and pick up from school.
Full-Time • Live-Out
From $25/hour ($4,000/month)

Housekeeper

Oakville • 4 km away
Cooking, cleaning, at times babysitting We are european family with 2 babies.
Full-Time • Live-Out
My name is Shannon and I am a mother of two amazing girls, Rian (12) and Isla (9). We are a busy family as my husband is firefighter and I am an executive. We are looking for someone to help us Monday - Thursday between 2-6 daily. Tasks include: - Grocery shopping - Cooking healthy meals - Meal prep (cut veggies, fruit) - Tidying up daily - Laundry - General housekeeping & organization - Sometimes may include helping to drive the girls to their sporting events and child care if we are not home - helping to pack for cottage weekends, etc - homework help if needed - Dry cleaning if needed - Dog walking (she's a very small dog) We have a house cleaner every Thursday, so deep cleaning isn't required. We need someone to keep the house going during the week. If interested, please let me know.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour