Find Housekeeping Jobs and Cleaning Jobs in Calgary

Found 76 jobs,
List
Calgary
If you are looking for a job as a housekeeper, cleaner, or maid in Calgary, Alberta AB, NannyServices.ca is a great resource for you. You can join our service free of charge, and present your profile so potential employers will be able to see it. You will be asked to include a precise description of the job you are seeking: are you seeking work as a live-in housekeeper, live-out housekeeper, part-time maid or full-time cleaner? Once you specify what type of cleaning job you are seeking in Calgary, Alberta, potential employers will be able to find you more easily.
Full Time, experienced and detail oriented Housekeeper Cook for private residence. Requiring someone who will keep the home clean, tidy and properly maintained. The position is 5 days per week, Monday to Friday. 10am to 6pm. Live-out. Maintaining and deep cleaning of all rooms including the gym and garage, house is 5000 square feet. Performing regular inventory checks and replacing consumables when required. Laundry and ironing for the family and home. Shoe cleaning and polishing. Protecting and maintaining cleaning equipment and reporting any damage. Spring, summer and fall lawn & garden maintenance (small lawn size and low maintenance garden) likely needs to be done bi-weekly. Bi-weekly vehicle interior and exterior cleaning. All grocery shopping and cooking of lunch, snacks and dinner. Fridge clean outs and pantry organization. Ensuring high standards of hygiene and cleanliness are maintained throughout the home at all times. Experience: 2+ years in a similar role. Excellent presentation (non-smoker) and friendly manner. High level of detail in their work. Culinary skills and a background in dietary restrictions (Celiac disease). Previous experience in preparing food for young children. Excellent checkable references and clean police record required. Start Date: ASAP
Full-Time • Live-Out
We are looking for someone that will help support our household. Morning routine with one elderly parent before he leaves for work and then cooking dinner and tidy the house. Household cleaning, laundry and cooking required.
Full-Time • Live-In

House assistant

Calgary • 14 km away
Looking for an individual that is a hard working and who will pay attention to detail to do general house duties. I will need someone to pick up items left around the house/organizing, laundry/folding, cleaning, dusting, vacuuming, washing floors, healthy cooking/meal prep for the week, organizing. We are a busy, working full time family of 3 (as of September will be 2) therefore I would want someone that can essentially just keep my house neat and tidy and organized. Attention to detail is a must. This will be a permanent position for the right individual. No driving around will be required.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $25/hour

Garden Helper

Calgary • 9 km away
Bag up leaves, rake up pine cones, set up peony baskets, and weed gardens on private grounds in Aspen Woods. All tools supplied $25.00 hour. Totally flexible on days of work.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $25/hour
Hello, This is a permanent part time job in a Family residence doing Housework. Preferred experience in cleaning and organizing, with attention to detail. Flexible on days, shifts 6-8 hours $27.00 to $30.00 per hour upon Experience Irene
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $30/hour
Family needs a Housekeeper to clean and keep Home organized. Candidate should be Friendly, Dependable and Efficient. Ongoing hours, flexible on time and days. 3-4 days a week 5-8 hour shifts $23.00-$27.00 per hour (supplies on site) Aspen South West Calgary
Part-Time • Live-Out
Cleaning laundry ironing in Calgary needed as soon as possible.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour
Full clean of house - 2.5 bathrooms, floors, vacuum and other standard cleaning duties
Part-Time • Live-Out
The person I want to hire is willing to help with light housework/laundry, cleaning and other tasks that will help keep our house running smoothly and efficiently! I need someone who can handle the responsibility of taking care of 2 small children aged 5 and 9 year so I can get some recuperation time when I return home from my demanding job as a full time chemist. I would also value someone who can do some meal preparation and supervise outdoor activities with my sons such as soccer, and bringing my boys to a park very close to our home. I would be great if you had first aid/cpr and a driver's license.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Sweeping and mopping upper hallway / stairs / living room / entry. cleaning bathroom and kitchen once a week or every 2 weeks as required, dusting. Cleaning day to be determined, hours and rate negotiable.
Part-Time • Live-Out