Find caregiver jobs, elderly care jobs in Oakville

Found 86 jobs,
List
Oakville
NannyServices.ca is a great place to find caregiver and companion jobs in Oakville, Ontario ON. Employers and families turn to us because they know that we provide quality caregivers, so the traffic on our site is immense. If you want to find a caregiver or companion job quickly, register with NannyServices.ca, free of charge.

PSW required

Mississauga • 8 km away
looking for psw to work for my company we have a health care team
Part-Time • Live-Out
I work for JourycareMed and we have small company of health care team and I want to hire some psw stuff to my team. Please text me for more info.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I work for JourycareMed and we are hiring psw urgently
Full-Time • Live-Out

Live-in housekeeper

Burlington • 11 km away
Housekeeping (cleaning, cooking, laundry, gardening) for senior male.
Full-Time • Live-In
Looking for Indian caregiver to provide assistance with cooking, cleaning and some laundry. Oversight of health concerns for diabetic care.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Looking for a friendly, compassionate caregiver to help my mom with her every day activities, including assisting as she tries to regain her mobility after hip replacement and a lengthy stay in hospital. Require help with meal preparation, housekeeping, toileting, bathing, dressing, exercises to improve mobility, and of course companionship. We would like to find someone who can live with her full time in her bungalow in southwest Oakville. The right candidate would have a private bedroom and bathroom included as part of their salary. Looking for someone with at least 5 years of experience, willing to live in full time, and impeccable references.
Full-Time • Live-In
From $20/hour ($3,500/month)
Looking for help with my elderly parents. Location: Condo - Burlington (Appleby/New St.) My Mother is 85 years old and mostly independent. My Father is 91 years old and requires help with: - getting in/out of bed - going to the bathroom - bathing - changing - meals - taking medicine They also need help with some light laundry, cleaning, and meal preparation.
Full-Time • Live-Out
Taking me out in the community to do fun activities. Help with mobility as I use a wheelchair and lift for washing my hair. Toliting
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour
Friendly loving family looking for full time support with their mother (at their home). Mother is 86 and has dementia. Daughter will help train and transition support. Pay $25/hours + benefits if required. This is a long term position at home (and will transition at some point to a home), person should be flexible and have knowledge of dementia, caring, showers, bedtime routine, enjoy taking her for walks, meal preparation etc. Police checks & references please. Feel free to send resumes. We are hiring now.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
From $25/hour

Caregiver Needed

Oakville • 5 km away
Caregiver job in Oakville - Caregiver  Needed
My name is Richard & live in the Oakville Hope you are well Looking for a Caregiver that i can communicate with needs to perform simple task, One day a week either Monday, Wednesday or Friday Afternoons only Do you live fairly close? I am 64 year old paraplegic right leg amputee I have been in a wheelchair since the age of 21 due to a motorcycle accident I have always been very independent & I have lived by myself all my life. I Do not require any other disabled assistance you would strictly be house keeping + pick up a few groceries, Post Office-- return parcels from Amazon + Accompany me to Doctor Appointments when needed : I will drive ( help load wheelchair be there in case I fall) Part time Probably every Monday Or Maybe we can work another day My Townhouse is one Main Floor • Sweep floor up, mop floor • Do my laundry, Run washing machine, & fold clothes, change the sheets on the bed + Pillow Cases • Stock Large & small Fridge with bottled water, • Monday Night ; Recycling out by sidewalk + Every Second Week Garbage (If Monday does not work for you I will manage the recycling myself) I want someone to come in anytime after lunch for up to 5- 6 hours once a week I will work with you for the first time Looking for someone to assist with 2-3 day outings - travel while i drive once the weather gets warmer Start $25.00 start
Part-Time • Live-Out