Find Housekeeping Jobs and Cleaning Jobs in Vancouver

Found 313 jobs,
List
Vancouver
If you are looking for a job as a housekeeper, cleaner, or maid in Vancouver, British Columbia BC, NannyServices.ca is a great resource for you. You can join our service free of charge, and present your profile so potential employers will be able to see it. You will be asked to include a precise description of the job you are seeking: are you seeking work as a live-in housekeeper, live-out housekeeper, part-time maid or full-time cleaner? Once you specify what type of cleaning job you are seeking in Vancouver, British Columbia, potential employers will be able to find you more easily.
We are looking for housekeeping help during the day and for that same person to help us with the kids after school while my husband and I finish work.
Part-Time • Live-Out
We are a family with 1 school aged boy. Looking for a long term house cleaner. This is a very peaceful job. We are looking for someone who will come to help with daily cleaning. We wish to find someone who is able to clean quietly and carefully, taking their time to clean things very well. I am a tired older mother and would love your help. We look forward to meeting you. Tanya
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $25/hour
Responsible for all basic cleaning in and around residence. We are looking for someone reliable & trustworthy that can help keep the home clean as well as occasional errands. We require a valid BC driver's license with no restrictions as well as someone that is able to work the days & times specified below as well as at least 3 years experience working in a private residence. Only serious inquiries please. Daily tasks: - Vacuuming - Dusting - Dog Walking - Deep Clean Bathrooms - Laundry & ironing Mondays, Thursdays & Fridays 1-9 PM & Saturdays are flexible - open to working with your schedule.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I need three X a week help with basic things including vacuuming laundry keep kitchen clean mop floors dusting etc and also some garden cleanup. organising walk the dog if any other skills like cooking or childcare that is an asset. But I don't need those must have experience otherwise the job might be hard for you to do Pay would be 16-17 depends on experience You can text me but that number doesn't take calls
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $16.5/hour
I am assisting my employer with finding a provider for her home. Statement below is from her: "We are a family, still looking for a permanent experienced part time housekeeper 3-4 days a week cleaning and general home upkeep person. Starting would be 3-4 times; Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and half day Friday beginning in the early morning. We can discuss further in the interview in person/zoom video meeting if accepted. Resume and references are needed. Start date is immediate. Chat soon!" Schedule is not definite, can be discussed further in meeting.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Housekeeper for cleaning an two bedroom apt twice a month
Part-Time • Live-Out

Housekeeper/cook

Vancouver • 3 km away
Housekeeper job in Vancouver - Housekeeper/cook
Older couple in spacious Yaletown condo seeking help with cleaning and cooking.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Looking for preferably live-in full-time qualified caregiver/housekeeper with driving license to take care of elderly couple in west Vancouver. My mother is on wheel chair and although no lifting required, needs assistance with mobility, getting dressed and driving to appointments. other duties include cooking and housework. Driving license is must. Separate accommodation with kitchen facilities and separate entrance provided iif required. couples are acceptable ( no children). If not live in, candidates would need to have a car to travel daily as the bus station not too accessible.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
We are looking for someone to clean our home in Kitsilano on Friday evenings from 7:30-10:30 or 11:00. Our 4-year old and 1-year old will be sleeping at home while you clean - they are both very sound sleepers, and we will put them to bed before we leave.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour
Live in or live out 3 hours per day all round cleaning, making beds and general troubleshooting, . Some garden work. Raking leaves and some garbage management for garbage day. Hours may sometimes. exceed 3 per day if that's OK if you can do general house cleaning and have experience please contact me. I am Sandra not mrs naz. Don't look at my other ads they are for completely different purposes and do not relate to this job, so don't get confused! If you want to live in I have an airbnb you can have a room for 500 a month. PLEASE let me know your experience and phone number
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out