Find Housekeeping Jobs and Cleaning Jobs in Ottawa

Found 84 jobs,
List
Ottawa
If you are looking for a job as a housekeeper, cleaner, or maid in Ottawa, Ontario ON, NannyServices.ca is a great resource for you. You can join our service free of charge, and present your profile so potential employers will be able to see it. You will be asked to include a precise description of the job you are seeking: are you seeking work as a live-in housekeeper, live-out housekeeper, part-time maid or full-time cleaner? Once you specify what type of cleaning job you are seeking in Ottawa, Ontario, potential employers will be able to find you more easily.

Housekeeping

Nepean • 7 km away
We are looking for general household help for few hours a day (once or twice a week) The chores may include light cleaning, food prep, empty dishwasher and laundry folding. Our child is older so there is no nanny duty except for meal prep. Days and times are negotiable Pallavi
Part-Time • Live-Out
We are looking for a super organised housekeeper and cook to help run the house mostly in the afternoons for 2-3 days a week. We have 3 kids too who will come home from school and may requires some assistance from you for snacks, etc, but are older and go off and do their own thing for the most part. Our eldest has down syndrome and often likes to join you in what you are doing and taking time out just to do something with her is fine too! We could benefit most from 2-3 days a week in the afternoons 2-6 pm for clean up, dinner prep, laundry etc.
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am looking for a temporary full time mommy’s helper (nanny/housekeeper) for 3 months. Preferred start date is July 12th and end date would be around mid October. The main duty will be to take care of 2-3 children aged 4.5, 3 and 1. The hours are Monday to Friday 9a.m to 5p.m. The day will be 80% child care and 20% cleaning. I’m looking for someone who is mature (regardless of age), responsible, trustworthy, fully vaccinated, has impeccable hygiene and is a non smoker (cigarette, weed, vape). Ask for more details if interested :)
Full-Time • Live-Out
Looking for someone who can properly do folding of clothes and ironing. Not required to wash clothes.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Are you looking to complement your income? I’m looking for someone to help out with laundry and light tidy up. I need some help with a few chores. It’s a part time position, you can come 2x week, morning of afternoon, im flexible, approximately 5-6h a week. Are you interested? Let me know and we can chat. I’m located downtown. We require proof of vaccination and reference. We are a family of four, my husband and I and kids are 2 and 6, at school and day care. I’m working from home. Juliana
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour
Would like to hire someone for a deep clean on bathtub/bathroom, sweep and mop floors and dust.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Waitress/cleaner

Kanata • 19 km away
We are looking for someone to come help us with a few wedding events in the evenings. Task would included, ensure food is heated and served, plates and other utensils cleaned etc.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Mom’s helper

Gloucester • 10 km away
We are family of 3 with a toddler, would love to welcome you to our family
Part-Time • Live-Out
We are a family in need for help with daily meal preparation and light house keeping. Start immediately. Ottawa west/westboro area close to public transpo.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $25/hour ($500/month)
Single parent (male) with two young children, one of which is on the autism spectrum. Need some extra help around the house a couple days a week. Looking for help with laundry, meal prep, and/or cleaning (negotiable).
Part-Time • Live-Out