Find Housekeeping Jobs and Cleaning Jobs in Winnipeg

Found 14 jobs,
List
Winnipeg
If you are looking for a job as a housekeeper, cleaner, or maid in Winnipeg, Manitoba MB, NannyServices.ca is a great resource for you. You can join our service free of charge, and present your profile so potential employers will be able to see it. You will be asked to include a precise description of the job you are seeking: are you seeking work as a live-in housekeeper, live-out housekeeper, part-time maid or full-time cleaner? Once you specify what type of cleaning job you are seeking in Winnipeg, Manitoba, potential employers will be able to find you more easily.
We need someone to come to our house everyday to help with household chores particularly vacuuming, bathroom cleaning, laundry and sanitizing of certain areas. Vulnerable person present in the house at all times.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Seeking full time support for adult household. Responsibilities include light housekeeping, meal planning and preparation, running errands, managing household inventory, pet care, general organization and assistance with entertaining.
Full-Time • Live-Out
From $33/hour
Two working parents with an infant request help with house cleaning. General cleaning, bathroom, floors, dusting, kitchen, not a large house.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $30/hour
About The Job: Hi my name is Kelly. I'm looking for an honest, kind, resourceful housekeeper to work in our home in Winnipeg, Manitoba. My hope is to find a detail oriented, self-motivated and caring individual to provide personal housekeeping for our family three mornings per week or approximately 12 hours per week. Details: Our busy family of five plus two fur babies (hypoallergenic) is in need of more than "just cleaning" :) - I am hoping you can be someone who is more of a mother's/household helper. Basically, assisting me with all of the many household jobs including thorough cleaning, laundry (wash and put away), organizing, plant care, changing bedding, maintaining a list of required household supplies and so on. I would especially appreciate someone who is good with the details such as organizing, re-organizing, nice folding of towels, or making suggestions as to how we can do things better! I see it as a team effort where I am also doing the work when you are not there and together, we make the household run great! Things like being able to drive, occasional babysitting for the youngest, and cooking are bonuses but not required. Some housecleaning and childcare experience is preferred but even if it is for your own family or extended family, that is great. A warm heart is essential. :) As I mentioned, we are a busy family of 5 - children aged 15, 13, and 6 years as well as a 6lb hypoallergenic non-shedding Japanese Chin (he is sweet and VERY low maintenance!) and a 12lb Cavapoo puppy. My husband must travel a lot for work and so I am busy being mom as well as working on my graduate degree and running a small business. I am grateful for having much flexibility in my pursuits though so I can be flexible with my family's needs. Notes On Availability: Must be available mornings Getting In Touch: Message or phone call, via this website and expect a response within 2 days. Note: for the safety of our family and your self, all applicants must be fully vaccinated and willing to show proof
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $15/hour

Housekeeper

Winnipeg • 5 km away
Cleaning, organization, some cooking, dog walking, some yard cleaning
Part-Time • Live-Out

Cleaning the House

Winnipeg • 5 km away
Wash floors, vacuum, dishes, tidy and reorganizing, dusting, making sure the house is spotless, cutting grass, make sure there's food in cupboards, prepare food for supper as needed.
Full-Time • Live-Out

Nanny/Housekeeper

Winnipeg • 6 km away
Looking for a nanny/housekeep to help our family of 5. Good salary and health and dental benefits included.
Full-Time • Live-Out
I am looking for a part-time housekeeper to help support our family of four in a 4 bed/4 bath (2300 sq ft) house with: Cleaning Laundry (clothes, towels, bedding) Easy Meal Prep All cleaning equipment will be provided. Currently, we only offer Part-time hours, but this may increase in the future as the relationship evolves. Hours are flexible (morning or afternoon), along with days of week. I work from home so there will always be indirect supervision. If you love a clean and organized house, are kind, trustworthy, wanting flexible hours and a supplemental income, I would love to hear from you.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $16/hour
I am looking for a dedicated, punctual individual who is trained and efficient in helping us keep our home organized. We have pets (2 cats and 1 dog) and also need help with walking a dog and keeping the pets areas clean. We need help with: Dishes laundry meal preps and organization of fridge, pantry and grocery pet care helping keeping the house clean (light cleaning) making sure the kids food is prepared (they are teenagers so no baby or childcare is needed)
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour
I am looking for a female who is a very reliable nanny with housekeeping. Not necessarily with all the qualifications, however willing to learn. I am in Winnipeg off Bishop Grandin and Island shore Blvd Ability to drive a car /driver licence is an added advantage! I am a Nigerian with 3 children. Time schedule is 3:30pm to 8pm for Monday to Friday. We can discuss what ever concerns you may have. Interview would be at the Bonavista's Fraipont Park opposite 90 Evelyne Reese BLVD, Winnipeg, MB, R3X 2G9 Feel free to text my phone. Thanks
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out