Find Housekeeping Jobs and Cleaning Jobs in Burlington

Found 87 jobs,
If you are looking for a job as a housekeeper, cleaner, or maid in Burlington, Ontario ON, is a great resource for you. You can join our service free of charge, and present your profile so potential employers will be able to see it. You will be asked to include a precise description of the job you are seeking: are you seeking work as a live-in housekeeper, live-out housekeeper, part-time maid or full-time cleaner? Once you specify what type of cleaning job you are seeking in Burlington, Ontario, potential employers will be able to find you more easily.
Looking for a reliable and experienced nanny to help with a newborn child. Tasks will include meal prep, sweeping, mopping, dusting, cleaning kitchen, cleaning bathrooms, emptying garbage bins, laundry and diapering . Help look after my 6 year son(before and after school) Hours - 8hrs everyday Start date: Oct 10th End date: Jan 31st with a possibility to extend after that. Should have vehicle to commute. No driving involved on the job. Looking for someone who can form a friendly bonding with the family and stay on the job for a long term.
Full-Time • Live-Out
From $22/hour
Daughter is 20 yrs old.not handicapped. Needs help with personal care and to take her for walks and general companionship
Full-Time • Live-In
Need a cleaner. Condo is immaculately clean. Need touch up. Need detailing.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello :) we are a family with 3 children (7, 6, and 1) living in Oakville. We are looking for someone who can come and help us every weekday cleaning the house. Your job will include laundry, vacuum, cleaning the kitchen as well as bathrooms. We are flexible in terms of hours but we prefer someone who can come everyday. Salaries are negotiable. You can start immediately. Help much needed please reply to this ad if you are interested.
Part-Time • Live-Out
My wife and I have a five year-old boy. We are looking for someone able to flexibly work up to 20 hours/week on multiple tasks, mainly housekeeping, cooking and/or as a helper and/or nanny. Horacio and Tathiana
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour

Nanny required

Oakville • 15 km away
We are looking for help in Cleaning, laundry, cooking and taking care of an 8 year old daughter
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Housekeeper Wanted

Hamilton • 8 km away
House keeping, small errands, laundry and cooking prep once in awhile
Part-Time • Live-Out


Oakville • 9 km away
Monday to Friday 8am to 12pm. Cleaning rooms, washrooms, kitchen, Vaccum, mopping, laundry and iron.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $30/hour
66 years old business person needs help with healthy Cooking, cleaning, organic food, focused diet plans 3 or 4 times a week, must be fully vaccinated, non smoker, good in spoken english.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Cleaning once a week preferably Tuesday or Wednesday from 10am-2pm. (4 hours). Condo with stairs 3 bathrooms, 2 bedrooms, kitchen, living room and stairs. - laundry, fold clothes - bed linen change - windows dusting and cleaning (2 months) - basement dusting and mopping floor - meals as required
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $25/hour