Find Housekeeping Jobs and Cleaning Jobs in Cochrane

Found 6 jobs,

How can I find cleaning or housekeeping jobs near me in Cochrane?

If you are looking for a job as a housekeeper, cleaner, or maid in Cochrane, Alberta AB, is a great resource for you. You can join our service free of charge, and present your profile so potential employers will be able to see it. You will be asked to include a precise description of the job you are seeking: are you seeking work as a live-in housekeeper, live-out housekeeper, part-time maid or full-time cleaner? Once you specify what type of cleaning job you are seeking in Cochrane, Alberta, potential employers will be able to find you more easily.
I am a senior and require bi monthly cleaning of small 4 plex home. Upstairs living area, kitchen and toilet and sink. Basement 2 bedrooms all carpet, 1 bedroom storage just spot clean and vacuum. Need oven cleaned one time and then twice a year. Pays $25.00 an hour
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $25/hour


Cochrane • 10 km away
I’m looking for help a few times a week either 3 x week or 4 x week mornings or afternoons to keep up the day to day housework required for our large family and large home. Days are negotiable
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am looking for a part time housekeeper. Duties would include general cleaning and laundry.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour
Get a Job & Start Earning Now
Get a Job & Start Earning Now
Contact employers directly using our Secure Messaging Service.
I am looking for someone to clean my home two times a week for approximately 8 hours per day. Duties will include household cleaning such as laundry, washing floors, vacuuming, dusting, changing bedding, bathrooms, kitchen etc. Must be willing to work in a home with children and pets.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $25/hour

Housekeeping Help

Calgary • 13 km away
We are a family of 4 (2 adults and 2 kids) and have very busy lives, so need some help around the house. We are kind and treat everyone with respect. Looking for housekeeping help at least 15 hours a week, 3-4 days a week. Where we live there is no public transportation, so need someone who has their own transportation. I am looking for someone who will be able to commit for at least nine month.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $18/hour


Calgary • 14 km away
Looking for a female housekeeper / Nanny. Preferably live in . Duties to include cleaning , cooking , laundry , ironing and babysitting when needed
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
From $15/hour
Unlock Job Opportunities
Unlock Job Opportunities
Be first in line for exclusive job opportunities and be contacted directly.
Hourly Pay comparison
Provincial average