Nanny and Babysitting Jobs

Found 9488 jobs,
List
Canada
Looking for before and after school care for my three children in my home. I also work shift work so would require the occasional evening also. Located in Almonte.
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am looking for a temporary full time mommy’s helper (nanny/housekeeper) for 3 months. Preferred start date is July 12th and end date would be around mid October. The main duty will be to take care of 2-3 children aged 4.5, 3 and 1. The hours are Monday to Friday 9a.m to 5p.m. The day will be 80% child care and 20% cleaning. I’m looking for someone who is mature (regardless of age), responsible, trustworthy, fully vaccinated, has impeccable hygiene and is a non smoker (cigarette, weed, vape). Ask for more details if interested :)
Full-Time • Live-Out
Looking for a local nanny to care for a 1 year old.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
A student or anyone experienced in early childcare program, we are looking for an urgent babysitter in ottawa for the month of june Paid $17 an hour You will have a full suite to live in 5 days a week- week ends free Looking after the 8 months baby The other kids are in school all day so only an hour a day watching them on playtime Week ends off To start end of may till june 30 th URGENT!!!
Full-Time • Live-In
From $17/hour
My name is Maysoun I’m a mom for two boys 10 and 7 years old ! Looking for a trusted nanny we can talk or meet if you are available! We are living in Stittsvile Kanata ! I need a nanny for Summer in these days 29/5 only at night because I have a party I will confirm the time later ! 27 June to 1 July from 8 till 4 11 to 15 July 25 to 29 July 1 to 5 August 22 to 26 August
Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Charity and my husband's name is Craig. We are Canadians who currently live in Boston, but will be living in Manotick for the summer. We are looking for care at our house for our 4 yo daughter and 20 month old son for 16-20 hours a week while we work from home in July and August. We need care on Tuesdays but the other days/hours can be flexible. Both our daughter and son are very active and enjoy age appropriate engaging play, crafts, and outdoor activities. During some weeks, our daughter will be a dance camp in the morning and you will only watch our son. Our son still naps every day in the afternoon. We might also be looking for care during the occasional date night. We are looking for a responsible care giver who has experience with kids in this age range, who enjoys spending time with kids, is patient and opening communicates. Must provide own transportation but we do not expect you will drive anywhere with the kids as playgrounds, etc are within walking distance. Responsibilities include preparing snacks and lunch for the kids and tidying up any kid related messes. No other housework, etc is required.
Part-Time • Live-Out
I’m looking for a temporary part time baby sitter. Hours would be Monday to Friday from 2p.m to 5p.m until June24th. No experience necessary. If interested, please advise of your rate.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Nous sommes à la recherche d’une assistante pour nos Deux enfants 6 mois, 2 ans. Peut-être 3-4 heure par semaine.
Part-Time • Live-In
From $15/hour
My 18 month old and 3 year old will need someone to watch over then on Saturday evening, maybe come an hour before their bedtime and introduce eachother. But they are great 80% of the time throughout the night.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $18/hour
My name is Marie . I am looking for someone who can pick up my son (almost 4years old) from school and bring him home. Around 3:30 pm . just an hour a day for 3 weeks.
Part-Time • Live-Out