Local dog walkers and pet sitters

Found 2218 candidates,
List
Canada
Pet care in Ottawa - Kelly P.

Kelly P.

19
Yrs old
I am and undergraduate psychology student looking for part time jobs for extra money So far my family has 15 dogs in our household back in my home country. Although I never have paid experience in the position I'm seeking - I sure know how to handle your dog(s) on walks
Pet care in Ottawa - Paulli A.

Paulli A.

18
Yrs old
Hi!! My Name is Paulli, I’m 17 years old (soon to be 18) i love pets and I’m used to be surrounded by animals since i was little. My mom is a biologist, and because of that i have a long list of types of pets, including dogs, cats, hamsters, bunnies, fishes, birds and even frogs. Personal experience.

Grace Y.

17
Yrs old
My first experience in jobs. I am 14 years old but i am very capable of multiple jobs. I am a student. I will be looking for smaller to medium-dogs+animals to sit or walk. I love all types of animals. I am not capable of cats cause unfortunately I am allergic :(.. I don’t have a experience but I have a pet and I used to walk my passed dog all the time.
Contact candidates and hire directly
Contact candidates and hire directly
Use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
Pet care in Laval - Islam Z.

Islam Z.

24
Yrs old
I'm 24 years old, I raised in a humble home with my only sister and 3 pets. Back home, there are a lot of homeless cats and dogs and that hurts me so I tried my best to feed and take care of them as much as I could. I don't have a paid experience but, since I was a kid I raised with more than a pet. I'm an animal person, I'm very interested in every single detail about pets, mostly cats and dogs.
Pet care in Montreal - Gaby C.

Gaby C.

26
Yrs old
I’m from Ecuador, I am 26 years old. I’m single and I live with my dad, mom and sister back in my home. I’m studying international business in Greystone College here in Montreal. I speak native Spanish, advanced English and basic French. I would love to improve my French. I’m very patient, I’m very calm, I’m good at problem resolving, I have exceptional communication skills, I’m very positive, I’m proactive, I’m flexible, I’m very responsible, organized, committed, trustworthy. I love animals, especially pets. I have 2 dogs back in my home and I love to take care of them. In my country I used to help my friends and relatives to take care their pets when they had to go on trips or when they had late work meetings. I went to their house, fed them properly or according to the rules of each owner, I took them for walks or to the park and played with them.
Pet care in St. Catharines - Melani R.

Melani R.

41
Yr old
Filipina living here in Canada for long time, we had 1 dog border collie, living here in Saint Catharines, we love dogs and planning to have another one as we have our big backyard, we have no kids and dog is our babies, we are fur loving parents, We had a dog collie and everyday were in the park playing balls, to have exercise, play with other dog's, chasing each other and after that play they have a good sleep
It’s free to advertise your job!
It’s free to advertise your job!
Post a job for local care providers to see and apply.
Pet care in Mississauga - Thea A.

Thea A.

18
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
I’m a 18 years old Filipina Hi!! I’m Thea I currently live in Mississauga. I love taking care of pets any kind of pets but I experience to pet is dog and cat the most

Eunice H.

43
Yrs old
12
Yrs Experience
I live in New West downtown with my chihuahua. We usually go for a walk in the riverside. Volunteered in the shelter for 3 months before I had my own dog, 12 years ago. Raising up my two chihuahuas since they were a puppy. Had experience in looking after puppy to senior dogs. Had experience in feeding medicine and nail trim for dogs and cats.
Pet care in Burnaby - Abegail D.
Premium
This is a Premium candidate:
  • You can see his/her phone number
  • Unlimited chat with the candidate

Abegail D.

35
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
I'm currently working here in maple ridge for 5 years now, same employer, with 2 dogs and 2 bunnies. Note: I am only using the free version of this website. If I don't reply directly, it means I am not able to unless I purchase the premium version. If u want to contact me, please txt or email me at [email protected] thank you so much😇 We have 2 lovely golden retriever, 2 bunnies, and I've been taking care of them since I started working with the family I'm working for.
Locate and browse providers near you
Locate and browse providers near you
See who is nearby and can easily commute to the job location.
i am shella 41 years old i am a dog lover i have 9 dogs in our country and i miss them so much as if now i can kot afgord to have a dog here in Canada but i love dog ao i think this job is suit for me so that i will not miss my babies (dogs) i have a lot of dogs actually 9 and i love dogs