Find nanny jobs, babysitting jobs in Mississauga

Found 786 jobs,
List
Mississauga
Nannyservices.ca has many employers in Mississauga Ontario ON, looking for a child care provider just like you. Babysitters, nannies, and mothers helpers should register their profiles at nannyservices.ca to let the thousands of employers in Mississauga find you. Nannyservices.ca will match your skills and abilities with families looking for part-time or full-time child care help. Look through the postings left by employers on our job board and contact employers in Mississauga directly. Registration is free and your ideal job is waiting for you at nannyservices.ca. Nanny Services is the easiest and most effective way to find a Childcare job, Nanny job or Babysitting job.
Caring for two 2.5 year olds Monday-Thursday 4PM to 7PM near St Bernadette Elementary School. Starting immediately
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am looking for a babysitter with flexible hours at night who can pick up my child from daycare around 5:00 pm and care for her from 5:00 pm till around (most nights)11 pm, maybe 2 nights a week till 1am-2am at our home. I'd prefer someone who likes to do activities, can give baths and cook/warm up simple meals for dinner and likes reading to kids before bed time.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $17/hour

Child care for events

Mississauga • 8 km away
Babysitter job in Mississauga - Child care for events
I own a small business that entertains little kids during weddings and other events. I would like to hire part time individuals that enjoy spending time with kids. The individual should have the following: Criminal record check CPR and First Aid certified (current) Experience working with children (preferably in a child care setting)
Part-Time • Live-Out

Nanny/housekeeper/

Mississauga • 1 km away
Babysitter job in Mississauga - Nanny/housekeeper/
We are looking for a Nanny for a new born from September. However, we can start now part time if you are available for cooking and house keeping work.. Please contact for more details if interested in a position. We live in Mississauga in a detached house.
Full-Time • Live-Out
From $17/hour
Seeking a caring, experienced and fun nanny for my one year old daughter. I’m looking for a full time, live out position in Mississauga. Looking forward hearing from you!
Full-Time • Live-Out
Assist with meal preparation Assignments Outdoor activities Laundry Other activities relating to caregiving
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Nanny/housekeeper required starting late Jan 2023 to help with 4 year old and newborn expected Feb 2023. Responsibilities will be helping 4 year old get ready for school, preparing meals, laundry and cleaning. We are open to a live in or live out arrangement if that is preferred.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
We are interested in finding a warm, nurturing and caring nanny for our fun-loving, easy-going almost 8-month child. Duties include: Main - taking care of our baby. Keeping him safe and happy. Some light house cleaning (toys, folding laundry) Days: Monday-Thursdays (4 days/week). 6-8 hours/day - daytime only. Location: Erin Mills, Mississauga
Part-Time • Live-Out
Taking care of a 1 year old along with light housekeeping. Occasionally transporting 4 year old to close-by school.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour ($1,600/month)
Our family is seeking a reliable sitter for Friday or Saturday nights to put our boys to bed. We’d like to find someone who can get to know our family and continuously work with us on a regular basis. Employment Details: -Salary: $20 Per Hour -Friday or Saturday Evenings -Start Time: 5pm or 6pm -Finish Time: 10pm / 11pm (or later) -Uber or Lyft ride home provided for non-drivers -One to Two Times Per Month -Bedtime is 8pm for our 5 year old son and 8:30pm for our 9 year old son Job Qualifications: -Criminal Record Check -First Aid & CPR -1 to 2 Babysitting References -Fluent in Spoken & Written English -Non-Smoker Job Requirements: -Tidy Toys -Prepare Dessert/Snacks -Follow Bedtime Routine -Provide General Housework such as Dishes About Our Family: -Our Family is Covid & Flu Vaccinated -9 year old has Mild Asthma & knows how to use his inhauler (if needed) -No Food Allergies -No Pets
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour