Find nanny jobs, babysitting jobs in Winnipeg

Found 139 jobs,
List
Winnipeg
Nannyservices.ca has many employers in Winnipeg Manitoba MB, looking for a child care provider just like you. Babysitters, nannies, and mothers helpers should register their profiles at nannyservices.ca to let the thousands of employers in Winnipeg find you. Nannyservices.ca will match your skills and abilities with families looking for part-time or full-time child care help. Look through the postings left by employers on our job board and contact employers in Winnipeg directly. Registration is free and your ideal job is waiting for you at nannyservices.ca. Nanny Services is the easiest and most effective way to find a Childcare job, Nanny job or Babysitting job.
Full time live-in nanny needed. Cooking Light cleaning School runs Errands Laundry Activity supervision And more to be discussed.
Full-Time • Live-In
I'm seeking an experienced childcare provider to look after my 11-month-old son for a few hours a week in our home while I work in my office upstairs or complete household tasks such as laundry, dishes, cleaning etc. My son is very busy and smart and needs a lot of attention and stimulation! I'm looking for someone to keep him engaged with toys, songs and play while I accomplish a few things around the house.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour
I need someone to look after my 20 month old son Monday-Friday mornings from 8:30 - 10:30. I work from home so I will be here, I just need someone to play with my son for a couple hours so I can focus on work.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Mature nanny needed

Winnipeg • 12 km away
I am looking for a full-time nanny in my home starting Feb 1 2023 (Prairie Pointe). Responsibilities include taking care of my baby boy (will be 10 months in Feb/23), light house keeping, meal prep etc. Needs to have criminal record check and vulnerable sector checks within last 6 months + proof of child abuse registry check. As well, must have driver’s license and vehicle.
Full-Time • Live-Out
Looking for approximately 3 hours of care daily for my son. After meeting the bus, it would be great if you could help him settle, then make a short video on whatever topic you negotiate - sometimes a song, sometimes the result of a quick art project, or whatever comes to mind - for his teacher and provide him with a snack.
Part-Time • Live-Out
I work away often and my elderly mother lives with me. I am seeking child care to offset my mom watching the little one while I’m away. I tend to travel 1 to 2 times a month to northern Manitoba for work.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Looking for someone who can care for our son while we are at work, including following a nap schedule, preparing meals, and keeping him engaged.
Full-Time • Live-Out
We are looking for a responsible, independent, and nurturing individual to care for our 1-year-old daughter. The right candidate would become our family assistant, which includes a combination of childcare and household responsibilities. Regarding childcare, the ideal person would like to play games, sing, dance, create art and educate our daughter about the world around her. Household responsibilities would include a wide variety of tasks, such as light housekeeping, laundry, meal prep, grocery shopping or taking a vehicle through a drive through car wash for example. Ideally, we are looking for someone to help us up to 40 hours a week. These hours would be mostly day hours Monday to Friday, with the occasional date evening or overnight discussed and planned in advance. The best-case scenario would be that the candidate would be flexible and available most of the time. We are a fun loving, cleanly, organized, and kind-hearted family that live in the St. Vital area. The four of us, (including our cat Princess) are looking for the right person! We hope to find someone who will be with us for many years to come. If you think you would be a great fit for our family please reach out, we would love to hear about you!
Full-Time • Live-Out
From $25/hour
Before/after care for 2 lovely children from 7am - 9am and ensuring they get on the bus at 8:51, and meeting the bus at 4pm and staying with them until 5. Not required to do wake up routine. Working around a healthcare worker and military schedule!
Part-Time • Live-Out

Babysitter

Winnipeg • 9 km away
Babysitter in the evenings. Need to be able to take care of a 2 year old and a 5 year old, including putting them to bed.
Part-Time • Live-Out