Find nanny jobs, babysitting jobs in Brampton

Found 539 jobs,
List

How can I find a Nanny or Babysitting job near me in Brampton, ON?

Nannyservices.ca has many employers in Brampton, ON, looking for a childcare provider just like you. You can create a customized profile that highlights your qualifications and experience, which will make you stand out to potential employers. Browse through the babysitting job postings on our job board and when you find a job that interests you, reach out directly to the employer. Our advanced search filters allow you to narrow down your search and find the perfect childcare job that matches your specific needs, whether it's part-time or full-time, live-in or live-out. Registration on NannyServices.ca is free and your dream job is just a few clicks away. NannyServices.ca - the easiest and most effective way to find a child care, nanny or babysitting job in Brampton.

Nanny/house help

Brampton • 6 km away
🌟 Join Our Indian Family as a Full-Time Live-In Nanny! 🌟 Are you an experienced and compassionate Indian nanny seeking a rewarding opportunity to become part of a warm and welcoming family? Look no further – we're searching for you! 👩‍👧‍👦 Embrace Our Family Values: As proud members of the Indian community, we value family above all else. Join us in providing loving care and support to our household, fostering an environment where every member feels cherished and respected. 🧹 Partner in Household Harmony: Beyond childcare, we're seeking a nanny who can seamlessly integrate into our home and assist with household chores and cleaning. Your dedication to maintaining a tidy and organized space will be instrumental in creating a haven of peace and comfort. 💼 Enjoy the Benefits of Live-In Support: Experience the convenience and camaraderie of living with us as a full-time live-in nanny. From shared meals to shared laughter, you'll be an integral part of our family dynamic, with all the support and appreciation that entails. 🌟 Why Join Us? Proudly Indian family with deep-rooted values Opportunity to provide nurturing care and support Collaboration in household chores and cleaning Full-time live-in arrangement for your convenience Competitive compensation package reflecting your contributions If you're a dedicated and caring Indian nanny eager to make a positive impact within a loving family environment, we can't wait to welcome you into our home. Apply now and embark on a journey filled with warmth, laughter, and mutual respect! 🏡❤️
Part-Time • Live-In

Nanny for transport

Brampton • 7 km away
I am looking for a nanny preferably Indian who can pick up my kid from daycare and take care for an hour or 2
Part-Time • Live-Out
She's funny, smart, adorable, it won't feel like work! We need someone from Monday to Friday 9am to 4pm. Typical tasks include preparing meals for her, bathing her, playing, going to the library for storytime, going to the playground.
Full-Time • Live-Out
Get a Job & Start Earning Now
Get a Job & Start Earning Now
Contact employers directly using our Secure Messaging Service.
We are a family of 4, Tyler (3 years old) goes to daycare everyday 9am-3pm and Melissa (16 months old) stays at home. We are looking for a nanny from 9am to 5pm (weekdays), with possible 8am-6pm shifts, until Sep2024, when Melissa gets a spot at the same daycare. We have a dog (Siberian Husky 5yo) that has limited access to the kids and main floor, but the nanny won't have any responsibilities over him. The nanny will be responsible for activities to keep the kids busy and having fun, feeding (preparing meals like instant oat meal, pancakes, French toast or putting snacks in the oven. The food for lunch will be ready just need to warm up), putting down for a nap (both kids naps 1x 1, 5-3hours), put the toys away and keep the kitchen organized related to the kids stuff only. No need to drive the kids.
Full-Time • Live-Out

New Born Baby nanny

Mississauga • 12 km away
Nanny/Babysitter job in Mississauga - New Born Baby nanny
We are seeking a professional, loving, and compassionate nanny with 2-3 years of prior experience in handling infants aged 4-6 months. We're looking for someone skilled in diaper changes, feeding and sleeping routines, bathing and massage, bottle/formula preparation, sterilization, laundry/folding, playing etc. The expected start date is May 5, 2024 . This position requires availability for overnight work on some/most nights so please apply accordingly. If you think you'd be the right fit and ready to provide top-notch care, we'd love to hear from you! We are a small family of 3 that values mutual trust, communication, integrity, respect and empathy. We are looking forward to finding the right person who will be an integral part of this important journey for our family.
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Family seeking a nanny

Glen Williams • 14 km away
Nanny/Babysitter job in Halton Hills - Family seeking a nanny
We are seeking a nanny for our 2.5 year old son. We live in Glen Williams, close to Georgetown, ON. Looking for someone who has experience working with younger children, who is caring and who is passionate about child care.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Unlock Job Opportunities
Unlock Job Opportunities
Be first in line for exclusive job opportunities and be contacted directly.
Attention all nannies! My family in Mississauga, Ontario is seeking a reliable, caring, and experienced nanny to join our family on a full-time live-in basis. Our household consists of an infant and primary school-aged children, and we are looking for someone to assist with childcare, housekeeping, and meal preparation. The ideal candidate will have previous experience caring for infants and be able to provide a safe, nurturing, and educational environment for our children. Responsibilities include engaging in age-appropriate activities, assisting with homework, and providing nutritious meals and snacks. In addition to childcare duties, the candidate will also be responsible for light housekeeping tasks such as tidying up common areas and children's belongings. This is a wonderful opportunity for someone who is passionate about childcare and enjoys being an essential part of a loving family dynamic. The hourly rate for this position is $16.55, and we invite interested candidates to message us directly to learn more about this rewarding opportunity. We look forward to welcoming a dedicated and compassionate nanny into our home!
Full-Time • Live-In

Nanny

Mississauga • 11 km away
Nanny/Babysitter job in Mississauga - Nanny
I am a single dad with two (2) daughters. They are 13 and 9 years old. I share custody of the children. The girls stay with me alternate weeks, from Friday at 5pm to the following Friday when they leave for school. I am looking for part-time help during the weeks they are with me. You can work two (2) 8 hour days to help with laundry and cleaning and groceries. Friday and any other day of the week. I order groceries on Friday online. You can pick it up at the store. Superstore at Argentia Road. Other help I need is: 2. School drop off for the 9-year-old 8:40am 10 minute walk or kiss and ride 3. School Evening pick up for the 9-year-old 3:10pm 10-minute walk or kiss and ride 4. Prepare meals. (I do some cooking as well) 5. Prepare lunches for school (simple) for 9 year 6. Grocery shopping for the week (pick up only) 7. Laundry 8. Light home cleaning I do travel one weekend a month when I would need overnight care. This is usually from Friday evening to Sunday evening. I live in a one bedroom and have a bed in the living room that you can use. The girls sleep in the bedroom.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $18/hour
I am looking for someone who can take care of my 16 month old daughter I work in a clinic I am a doctor from India and I need to study for my license here so I need someone so that they are there at home taking care of my daughter while I'm at library or at work studying or doing work so I want someone reliable and a person who can help at home as well thank you
Part-Time • Live-Out
Get a Job & Start Earning Now
Get a Job & Start Earning Now
Contact employers directly using our Secure Messaging Service.

Baby sitter for 7 month old

Terra Cotta • 15 km away
I am seeking a nurturing and patient individual to serve as a baby sitter for my 7-month-old start starting from 07.05.2024. This role is perfect for someone who is passionate about caring for infants and seeks either a full-time or part-time work opportunity. The work schedule will include Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays, from7 to 5, totaling between 30-40 hours each week. However, your flexibility might occasionally be required as my schedule may change. Job responsibilities involve childcare and include tasks like preparing meals for the little one, as well as bathing and dressing them. As there is only one child to attend to, you will be able to focus all of your attention on providing quality care, fostering a safe, stimulating, and supportive environment. A pre-requisite for this position is having a valid driver's license. The nanny will be required to use their own automobile occasionally, perhaps for picking up some baby-related items at the store or taking the baby on short, safe rides. In terms of living arrangements, this is a live-out position, meaning you won't be needed to reside at our residence. Thus, a stable accommodation of your own within reasonable commuting distance would be ideal. If you are dependable, caring, and flexible, with prior experience in taking care of newborns, I'd be delighted to hear from you. Let's work together to ensure my child gets the best care possible while I am away from home. Looking forward to meeting you soon!
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out