Find nanny jobs, babysitting jobs in Etobicoke

Found 349 jobs,
Etobicoke has many employers in Etobicoke Ontario ON, looking for a child care provider just like you. Babysitters, nannies, and mothers helpers should register their profiles at to let the thousands of employers in Etobicoke find you. will match your skills and abilities with families looking for part-time or full-time child care help. Look through the postings left by employers on our job board and contact employers in Etobicoke directly. Registration is free and your ideal job is waiting for you at Nanny Services is the easiest and most effective way to find a Childcare job, Nanny job or Babysitting job.

Babysitter/ Nanny

Etobicoke • 3 km away
We’re looking for somebody for dinner/ date nights as well as possible daytime hours for my 18 month old son. He’s very well behaved and easy going. I will most likely need childcare in the upcoming years as well, so would be nice to build a relationship with somebody starting once a week for a few hours.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour
Taking care of a 1 year old along with light housekeeping. Occasionally transporting 4 year old to close-by school.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour ($1,600/month)
We are looking for a caring, trustworthy, and competent nanny for our 2 year old daughter, starting January 2023. Our previous Nanny spoke Spanish to our daughter, so someone who can speak Spanish is preferable. We live in Swansea (450m walk from TTC) - I am a healthcare consultant who works from home and my wife is a Doctor. Some housekeeping (laundry, meal-prep) will be required. Must provide proof of vaccination. References preferred.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Nanny for Weekends

North York • 5 km away
We are looking for a part time weekend Nanny with over 2 years experience to look after a one child We are located in the Weston Road and 401 and would start at 7:30 am to 7:30 pm. She would be, Feeding, Changing diapers, Bathing, Clothing, Entertaining, Taking out for walks. Must be responsible, dependable punctual and provide reference
Part-Time • Live-Out
Seeking a Caregiver for 2 autism spectrum young adults ages 24 & 27. Boys are verbal and have their abilities but general supervision and direction are required. Light housekeeping and meal preparation are also necessary.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Supervision and meal preparation, general care and interaction and housekeeping duties
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Looking for a nanny baby sitter who could spend time with my twins. We are a working couple who work from home and will be around to provide all support. We expect you do dress, bathe, feed, put to sleep etc which we can discuss.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Looking for Nanny to take care of my 18month old baby. we live in Humber Bat/South Etobicoke area. My wife and I work from home most of the time.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Looking for someone fun and playful and experienced with kids. Monday to Thursday (and sometimes Fridays) 4-630pm for after school care for two kids (almost 5 and 6). Need help with snack and light meal prep, light tidying. We live super close to Jane station and are walking distance to humber river and good kids parks. $20/hr live out or live in exchange for approximately 20 hours of help (third floor of house with couch and tv and private bathroom threats fully furnished).
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
We are looking to create a relationship with a babysitter/nanny in the neighborhood to whom we can reach out when we need someone to take care of our lovely 21-month-old daughter for a few hours during the day as we both work full time. We were thinking of meeting for an hour or two and then going from there! We need someone who is not fully committed to other jobs who could come and provide support during the day when needed.
Part-Time • Live-Out