ID: 157046
Part-Time • Live-Out

Housekeeping Help

Calgary • 2,890 km away
Active: More than a month ago

We are a family of 4 (2 adults and 2 kids) and have very busy lives, so need some help around the house. We are kind and treat everyone with respect. Looking for housekeeping help at least 15 hours a week, 3-4 days a week. Where we live there is no public transportation, so need someone who has their own transportation. I am looking for someone who will be able to commit for at least nine month.

Salary $18/hour

Less than 20 hours/week
Desired start date immediately
Housekeeper is responsible for
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Meal preparation and service
Additional requirements
Driver licenseValid driver's license
Have carRequired to use own car
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: August 2021

You may be interested in

192 similar jobs

Home Helper

Calgary • 2,885 km away
Home Helper needed! In search of a dependable home helper to make weekdays run smoother. Position: Home helper. Monday - Friday 3:00pm - 7:00pm (MAY VARY) Following qualities: 1. Reliability: We need someone who is punctual and can be counted on consistently 2.Organizational skills: G
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
From $20/hour
My husband just had emergency surgery and I have a sprained knee both as of today. We are both unable to lift anything and are limited on physical activity for about a month. We are looking for someone to help us with our children (2 and 4), house cleaning including laundry, dog walking, possibly gr
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $18/hour ($1,500/month)

House Keeper and Cook

Calgary • 2,884 km away
Housekeeper job in Calgary - House Keeper and Cook
1. Housekeeping: Include house cleaning, laundry, ironing, cleaning of utensils 2. Cooking: Will require daily meal preparation. Prefer someone who knows to cook Indian food 3. Basic house maintenance: bed setup, closet arrangement as and when required 4. Help in garden related work occasionally 5.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour