nullhousekeeping-cleaning-jobs/calgary/100042699
ID: 100042699
Part-Time • Live-Out

Mother’s Helper/housekeeping

Clarissa S.
Active: More than a month ago

Start date: flexible We are a fun, nice, and busy family of five. We also have a house full of animals. If you have a sunny deposition and easy going , are a self starter, and love to keep things , have impeccable references and background check, and love children and animals, then you might be our perfect fit. Please consider sending me a message.

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience

20 - 30 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Housekeeper is responsible for
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Place of work
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional requirements
Driver licenseValid driver's license
Have carRequired to use own car
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: November 2019

You may be interested in

189 similar jobs

Looking for a part time or full time house cleaner/mothers helper in Bearspaw. Have a 3 year old and 8 month old twins. Duties include basic house cleaning/tidying, and assisting with the children.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Housekeeper

Cochrane • 2,893 km away
I’m looking for help a few times a week either 3 x week or 4 x week mornings or afternoons to keep up the day to day housework required for our large family and large home. Days are negotiable
Part-Time • Live-Out

Looking for help in my home

Calgary • 2,883 km away
Housekeeper job in Calgary - Looking for help in my home
We are a fun and laid back family looking for someone to join our team. The right person will be organized, great at taking initiative, hard working and good at managing themselves. Duties include: Laundry Cleaning grocery shopping and cooking Home organization Bonus: if you drive and are able
Part-Time • Live-Out