nullhousekeeping-cleaning-jobs/cochrane/100037327
ID: 100037327
Part-Time • Live-Out

Housekeeper/Cleaning Job

Mimi T.
Active: More than a month ago

We’re a family of three, including a delightful toddler, living in a newly built home in Cochrane. We’re seeking a dedicated house cleaner, welcoming both experienced professionals and those newer to the field. We’re flexible and willing to adjust the scope of work based on experience and our budget. Here’s what we’re looking for: 🏠 Our Home: A smoke-free and pet-free environment, we value cleanliness and attention to detail. 📅 Schedule: Approximately 8-10 hours per month, with a preference for weekdays. 🧹 Duties: • Bedrooms, Bathrooms, Kitchen, and Living Areas: General and detailed cleaning tasks (full list available upon inquiry). • Willing to adjust the scope of work depending on experience and expertise. 💸 Compensation: We invite you to propose your hourly rate, keeping in mind we’re mindful of our budget. Please indicate if you have insurance and whether you’ll provide your own cleaning supplies and equipment. If not, we’d like to know what supplies you would need. We aim for a fair and transparent arrangement suitable for both parties. If you’re a thorough, reliable individual passionate about housekeeping, we’d love to hear from you! Please message us directly to discuss this opportunity further. Looking forward to finding the right match for our home’s needs! Best regards, Mimi

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience

Less than 20 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Housekeeper is responsible for
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Place of work
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional requirements
Driver licenseValid driver's license
Have carRequired to use own car
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: November 2023

You may be interested in

189 similar jobs

Housekeeper

Cochrane • 2,893 km away
I’m looking for help a few times a week either 3 x week or 4 x week mornings or afternoons to keep up the day to day housework required for our large family and large home. Days are negotiable
Part-Time • Live-Out
Looking for a part time or full time house cleaner/mothers helper in Bearspaw. Have a 3 year old and 8 month old twins. Duties include basic house cleaning/tidying, and assisting with the children.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Mother’s Helper/housekeeping

Calgary • 2,890 km away
Start date: flexible We are a fun, nice, and busy family of five. We also have a house full of animals. If you have a sunny deposition and easy going , are a self starter, and love to keep things , have impeccable references and background check, and love children and animals, then you might be ou
Part-Time • Live-Out