Find Housekeeping Jobs and Cleaning Jobs in Etobicoke

Found 86 jobs,
List
Etobicoke

Need of help

Etobicoke • 2 km away
Hi I’m a young mother who has a sickness that’s made my body a lot more anemic and everything is harder also I just got back in school trying to make sure I can be independent although my husband is amazing I want to also have time and energy for him but the kids and house work has been really draining, appreciate you reaching out to me, thank you.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Job Posting: I am hiring a live in housekeeper / nanny available in the High Park area in Toronto, Ontario. My aim is to connect with a caring candidate with full time ~36 - 40hrs per week live-in availability starting asap. Pay is ~3000 per month / ~21 dollars per hour. The work schedule is negotiable but preferably around 6 hours per day, 6 days a week, 8am - 11am and 4:30pm - 7:30pm. Details: We are a family of 3 (myself, husband and baby) and would appreciate support housekeeping / managing the house while I am busy with the new baby. Duties include cleaning inside of home and the immediate external area, plant care, kitchen cleaning, oven fridge and dishwasher, laundry, ironing, bed making / linen changing, meal prep, cooking, grocery shopping & errands (which are all online / no vehicle needed) Sometimes, I might need support to sit with the baby or change diaper if I am going to an appointment or need a nap. The best-possible care provider would have some relevant experience. As a family, we love dancing, nature walks, healthy meals & appreciate bilingual abilities. We also appreciate a positive attitude. Getting In Touch: Message or phone call, and expect a response within a day. We look forward to having you as an addition to our family!
Full-Time • Live-In
From $21/hour ($3,000/month)
Clean Bathrooms Vacuum Mop Wipe down furniture and counters Clean windows Change bed linens
Part-Time • Live-Out
Housekeeping for family of 5, including laundry, changing of linens, general house tidying, cleaning, meal preparation, and grocery shopping.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour
I’m looking to get help with housekeeping, sweeping, mopping, laundry, dishwashing, general cleaning and up keep of the house. Frequency- 2-3 times a week Duration - 2 hours/day Total 4-7 hours a week Need ongoing help. Schedule can be flexible
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour

House keeper

Etobicoke • < 1 km away
House keeper for single senior male with 1 small dog. Require general house cleaning, some meal preparation. You need good organizational skills, be prompt, reliable, and trustworthy. I do not require any medical assistance.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I need someone to come out 4 hours this Sunday March 10 intersection Eglinton/Martingrove. Anyone interested contact me ###-###-#### Help serve, do dishes, vacuum st the end. Call me ###-###-####
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello! I am looking for cleaning for my townhouse in Etobicoke (Kipling and Eglinton). I am looking for 6 hours of cleaning for 1 person or 3 hours of cleaning for 2- Fridays only! Double vaccinated, need to have references and ID, must be trustworthy and punctual Details of duty: bathrooms, beds, floor, organizing, folding/putting away clothes, windows, patio, appliances, broom/vacuum/mop, laundry, children’s light meal/milk prep Looking for weekly Thank you!
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $25/hour
Looking for a kind, hardworking, dedicated housekeeper to help our family 5 days a week. Key responsibilities would include: cleaning our home, laundry, folding and putting away clothing, ironing 10-15 dress shirts/ week, food preparation (washing, chopping food & putting away groceries), receiving mail, house organization and tidying, and some babysitting. 6-8 hours each day, 5 days a week; start and end times each day are flexible and can be determined with the successful candidate. Competitive pay. Please only serious replies to this job posting. Start date early January 2022. Full vaccination required.
Full-Time • Live-Out
From $18/hour
We have a bungalow with three bedrooms in Etobicoke and are looking for a housekeeper to come and clean on a weekly basis.
Full-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour