Pet sitters in Scarborough

Found 91 candidates,
List
Scarborough

How to find a pet sitter near me in Scarborough, ON?

Use our service to find quality care for your pets in Scarborough. Whether you need to hire a dog walker, cat sitter, or someone to tend to your reptiles or fish while you are away, find pet care here. Use our search tools to filter by location, availability, experience in pet-specific skills, and cost. Contact by chat or phone, post a job and hire directly with no agency fees.
Pet care in Toronto - Louise S.

Louise S.

32
Yrs old
I'm 32 years old brazilian woman and came to Canada to get married. In Brazil, I work as a voice actress and also have bacharel in Executive Secretary. Currently, I help my husband with his catering business, but I am seeking to have my own work. I love pets and have a lot of personal experience with dogs! I'm from Brazil and already worked there in a Pet Store that my mother owned. All my life I have had dogs and currently we have, in my place in Brazil, 6 dogs. Unfortunately, here in Canada, at the moment I cannot have any pets, so I'm seeking for a work that I could spend some time with pets to make my life happier here =)

Angie Lizeth M.

30
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
I enjoy walkings at the beach and reading. - Provided constant dog walking for a puppy for one hour daily through one year.

Cheryl C.

41
Yr old
I am married with 15 year old son. I love to watch movies, playing ball games and dancing. During my free time I go biking with my son. I also love cooking, especially making pasta for my family. We have 3 dogs at home and I have take care of them for three years.
Profiles with reviewed documents
Profiles with reviewed documents
  • Passport
  • Criminal Record Check
  • Vaccination certificate
  • First aid and CPR

Ringyang D.

42
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
I'm a designer. I design clothes, café, houses, factories and office space. I also make logos and do landscapes. Beside doing my experienced work. I love dogs and I am so attached to dogs. I don't care about their breeds. I love them all and dogs recognize genuine dog lovers. I grew up with dogs all my life; always had dogs in our home. To me life without dog is incomplete. In my religion we believe that if we do good to another human then he/she remembers you in this life but if your good to dogs they remember you even in their next lives. I can give them bath, feed them, play with them and I can walk them. Feed, play, give bath and take for walk. I worked in Bhutan. New here but know the area and places well.

Samantha F.

20
Yrs old
I graduated from a veterinary assistant program from seneca in may 2022 with high honours. I live at home with my family and our 2 cats, and i also have 2 cats at my dad’s house that i visit often. I have always had a love for animals and making sure they feel loved as well. A hobby of mine would definitely be doing crafts, it could be from colouring to building something. - Certified veterinary assistant graduated from seneca college in may 2022 - Veterinary assistant co op at vet clinic for 2 weeks at VCA birchmount clinic - Currently employed as a veterinary receptionist at cedarbrae veterinary clinic - Owned my own cats for 8 years Veterinary Assistant Certification
Pet care in Markham - Huzeffa N.

Huzeffa N.

20
Yrs old
I had moved to Canada with my family when I was 4 years old in 2006, and have since grew up in the GTA area. I have been told I'm very caring and softhearted, and work really well with animals and children. I am pursuing a college diploma to become a veterinary technician, and am trying to use my expertise to be able to pay off fees. Thank you for taking the time to read this. I don't have any paid experience in this field, but I have walked and cared for many pets for family and friends. I am also studying in the veterinary field, and really ( I mean REALLY) love animals. Please contact me if you would like references/ more information about me, thanks!
Pet care in Toronto - Diego C.

Diego C.

28
Yrs old
Hi my name is Diego! I speak spanish, english, some chinese and a little bit of russian, I also have experience in teaching languages. I adore pets, singing, dancing, watching cartoons, painting, drawing and sculpting. I’m planning to stay in Toronto for a few months and look forward to helping your family. I look forward to speaking with you! My mother has a veterinary clinic and pet grooming salon and I've always had more than 4 pets at any given moment in my life. I am used to play with large, medium and small dogs, as well as those with special needs like missing limbs or dietary restrictions.
Pet care in Markham - Atheena S.

Atheena S.

23
Yrs old
I am a 23-year-old permanent resident residing in Scarborough. I am a dental student from 9:00 am -1:00 pm, Mon-Fri. I am married and I come from Kerala, India. Even though I do not possess any work experience in Canada, I have taken care of various types of pets including dogs, cats, rabbits, birds and fish during my life. I am able to take care of their food, grooming, playtime, etc. as required.

Gabrielle J.

19
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Im an artist, and a very passionate soul, i hope to one day become an early childhood educator. Ive been working at pet valu for about three months now and it led me to also take an interest in vet tech. I've spent a few years on and off pet sitting for many people in my family and occasionally paid jobs. I've worked with a variety of different animals as well as owning Quite a few myself, Mostly small animals and dogs and cats.
Pet care in Markham - Amy H.

Amy H.

47
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
I do have dog and love dog I have dog sitter before. Live with my family through years I am dog lover I care about dog very emotional person if dog got hurt emotional because love dog my family. I enjoy walking dogs I am kind caring person.