Pet sitters in North York

Found 32 candidates,
List
North York

How to find a pet sitter near me in North York, ON?

Use our service to find quality care for your pets in North York. Whether you need to hire a dog walker, cat sitter, or someone to tend to your reptiles or fish while you are away, find pet care here. Use our search tools to filter by location, availability, experience in pet-specific skills, and cost. Contact by chat or phone, post a job and hire directly with no agency fees.

Alev K.

35
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
I love to walk and spend time dogs and puppies at outside. All the animals are very important and special that I respect. Hi My name is Alev, and I am dog walker. My service area is Toronto North York Ontario. I have 2 years experience with walking many dogs in my neighborhoods. If anyone within Toronto North York area in Ontario and wants their dog to walk please contact me One Hour walk $25 and half hour $20 Please feel free to message me with any questions Thank you Have experience walking and playing with them at outside

N J.

20
Yrs old
Hi, my name is ihab im 20 years old, trinligual student, indeed since my childhood I always loved animals and had a big empathie for them, im always excited to get to know new dogs and cats and when it comes to dogs my aim is to help them get exercice and fresh air and of course make sure they are safe and happy and understand their needs Hi, my name is ihab im 20 years old, a trilingual student, indeed since my childhood, I have always loved animals and had a big empathy for them, I'm always excited to get to know new dogs and cats and when it comes to dogs my aim is to help them get exercise and fresh air and of course, make sure they are safe and happy and understand their needs

Shayna R.

32
Yrs old
18
Yrs Experience
Have a passion for animals Love animals had them my entire life animals love me
Profiles with reviewed documents
Profiles with reviewed documents
  • Passport
  • Criminal Record Check
  • Vaccination certificate
  • First aid and CPR

Mary M.

57
Yrs old
16
Yrs Experience
I have a background in Early childhood Education from Humber college in Toronto Worked with toddlers, preschoolers and school age kids and did detailed housekeeping and cooking of meat, vegetarian and vegan dishes . Cpr and first aid certified Trained in epi use Planned age appropriate, fun, learning based activities . I cared for and walked the families dog and pet sat him when they went away I am a high energy person and like being busy in my job Also enjoy badminton, volleyball and frisbee and walk a lot . Good sense of humour, happy to jump in and help where ever that help is needed Very covid cautious, never had covid . Always wear a mask in public crowded places and triple vaccinated Very focused on frequent handwashing and having kids I care for know the value in keeping hands clean but that doesn’t mean we ant have fun doing arts and crafts, using finger paints, I was the mommy to a high energy jack russel who live for 16 years Dailey walks am and pm, Brushed his hair out once a week Bathed him monthly, more if he was walking in mud Took him to work with me in a nanny job for 8 years
Pet care in Toronto - Alme C.

Alme C.

22
Yrs old
I really like animals, in Mexico I have one dachshund dog, I really love him:) I currently take care of two kids and in the mornings I have free time to take care of their pets

Susmita S.

21
Yr old
1
Year Experience
I have never worked as a pet sitter but willing to get experience. Personally, I had a dog and a rabbit. So, I have a little experience on them. I used to have a dog and rabbit and take care of them.
Pet care in Toronto - Emilia C.

Emilia C.

19
Yrs old
I am 17, I’m vegetarian for the animals, I am Canadian but i consider myself chilean and I am currently in my last year of high school. I love animal since was a child and the love i have for them has grown even more. I have experience with my own pets but i am looking forward to meet many furry buddies. I have had while growing up 2 dogs, 2 cats, and turtles. Currently I have a 9 month beagle names Roma, A lovely adult cat names Lulu (trained her to go outside in a leash) and 2 finches(birds). I would love to take care of you furry baby as if was my own because i know how happy they make our homes, lives and how happy they make us in our bad days. The pet care experience i have is with my own dogs. I’m looking forward to get more experience in pet care services. I have worked as an usher in Cirque Du Soleil during may to July and then i worked at CNE from August to September. I am just starting in the work place, looking for new opportunities.
Pet care in Toronto - Juan P.

Juan P.

19
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Im very responsible, careful, I like to have fun with animals and take care of them. I have experienced cleaning, taking care of pets, I love the animals!!
Pet care in Toronto - Jade C.

Jade C.

17
Yrs old
Hi, I’m Jade. I’m 18 years old, I speak 3 languages: Spanish, English and I can understand Dutch. I was born in Perú and lived 5 years in Netherlands. I’m a graduate student and I’m actually studying Mondays to Fridays until 4:30 pm. I love pets and baby’s, I’m a gentle, kind and patient person. I have often Ku take care of my neighborhood pets or friends
Pet care in Toronto - Naila A.

Naila A.

25
Yrs old
Pet sitting cats, dogs, take them on a walk, clean litter, groom them. I've had many cats of my own, and my brother used to rescue abandoned/injured kittens, puppies and take care of them with which I helped him.