Pet sitters in Markham

Found 94 candidates,
List
Markham

How to find a pet sitter near me in Markham, ON?

Use our service to find quality care for your pets in Markham. Whether you need to hire a dog walker, cat sitter, or someone to tend to your reptiles or fish while you are away, find pet care here. Use our search tools to filter by location, availability, experience in pet-specific skills, and cost. Contact by chat or phone, post a job and hire directly with no agency fees.
Pet care in Markham - Janet E.

Janet E.

71
Yr old
10
Yrs Experience
You will be assured that I will take care of your fur family and ensuring their safety. I love animals especially dogs. I treat them as my own family. I have extensive years of experience taking care of dogs. I have two bulldogs at home that I take care of. Tasks include feeding, bathing, and walking the dogs two times a day.
Pet care in Toronto - Louise S.

Louise S.

32
Yrs old
I'm 32 years old brazilian woman and came to Canada to get married. In Brazil, I work as a voice actress and also have bacharel in Executive Secretary. Currently, I help my husband with his catering business, but I am seeking to have my own work. I love pets and have a lot of personal experience with dogs! I'm from Brazil and already worked there in a Pet Store that my mother owned. All my life I have had dogs and currently we have, in my place in Brazil, 6 dogs. Unfortunately, here in Canada, at the moment I cannot have any pets, so I'm seeking for a work that I could spend some time with pets to make my life happier here =)

Angie Lizeth M.

30
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
I enjoy walkings at the beach and reading. - Provided constant dog walking for a puppy for one hour daily through one year.
Profiles with reviewed documents
Profiles with reviewed documents
  • Passport
  • Criminal Record Check
  • Vaccination certificate
  • First aid and CPR

Cheryl C.

41
Yr old
I am married with 15 year old son. I love to watch movies, playing ball games and dancing. During my free time I go biking with my son. I also love cooking, especially making pasta for my family. We have 3 dogs at home and I have take care of them for three years.

Samantha F.

20
Yrs old
I graduated from a veterinary assistant program from seneca in may 2022 with high honours. I live at home with my family and our 2 cats, and i also have 2 cats at my dad’s house that i visit often. I have always had a love for animals and making sure they feel loved as well. A hobby of mine would definitely be doing crafts, it could be from colouring to building something. - Certified veterinary assistant graduated from seneca college in may 2022 - Veterinary assistant co op at vet clinic for 2 weeks at VCA birchmount clinic - Currently employed as a veterinary receptionist at cedarbrae veterinary clinic - Owned my own cats for 8 years Veterinary Assistant Certification

Karen R.

60
Yrs old
Love walking with my dog. Swimming and being out doors. Hi there, this is something new, I want to do. I have my own dog for 11 years. He is part grate dane/blood hound. I love the outdoors and I love walking, but most of all I love animals. Also need to get in shape. I thought this would be a great fit for me. I am honest caring mature lady. You know what to do if you would like to know more about me. Thanks and have a great day .
Pet care in Markham - Huzeffa N.

Huzeffa N.

20
Yrs old
I had moved to Canada with my family when I was 4 years old in 2006, and have since grew up in the GTA area. I have been told I'm very caring and softhearted, and work really well with animals and children. I am pursuing a college diploma to become a veterinary technician, and am trying to use my expertise to be able to pay off fees. Thank you for taking the time to read this. I don't have any paid experience in this field, but I have walked and cared for many pets for family and friends. I am also studying in the veterinary field, and really ( I mean REALLY) love animals. Please contact me if you would like references/ more information about me, thanks!
Pet care in Markham - Yovanis L.

Yovanis L.

34
Yrs old
20
Yrs Experience
Pets are my passion for as long i can remember . Love been around them and helping them with out most professional care . I have work in the pet industry for many years . We also provide hand scaling anesthesia free teeth cleaning for small and medium dogs at affordable rates and Premier groom Spa services .
Pet care in Markham - Atheena S.

Atheena S.

23
Yrs old
I am a 23-year-old permanent resident residing in Scarborough. I am a dental student from 9:00 am -1:00 pm, Mon-Fri. I am married and I come from Kerala, India. Even though I do not possess any work experience in Canada, I have taken care of various types of pets including dogs, cats, rabbits, birds and fish during my life. I am able to take care of their food, grooming, playtime, etc. as required.
Pet care in Toronto - Diego C.

Diego C.

28
Yrs old
Hi my name is Diego! I speak spanish, english, some chinese and a little bit of russian, I also have experience in teaching languages. I adore pets, singing, dancing, watching cartoons, painting, drawing and sculpting. I’m planning to stay in Toronto for a few months and look forward to helping your family. I look forward to speaking with you! My mother has a veterinary clinic and pet grooming salon and I've always had more than 4 pets at any given moment in my life. I am used to play with large, medium and small dogs, as well as those with special needs like missing limbs or dietary restrictions.