Tutors in Mississauga

Found 69 candidates,

How can I Find a Tutor near me in Mississauga, ON?

At NannyServices, you can easily find and hire a tutor for your children in Mississauga without paying any agency or extra fees. Our search tools allow you to filter candidates by school subjects, experience, education, location, availability, and cost to help you find the right provider quickly. To get started, simply register on the website, browse through the profiles of qualified tutors, and post a job outlining your specific needs and preferences. You will then be able to view candidates' responses and contact those who meet your criteria. With NannyServices, it's easy to find and hire a qualified tutor for your children, all from the convenience of your own home.
Tutor in Mississauga - Sarina R.

Sarina R.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
My name is Sarina, I have been a babysitter and tutor for a long time couple years I try to help out as much as I can. I am no longer in school I have graduated high school and collage. I am a psw (personal support worker), helping kids has always been something I was interested in I understand that school and learning new things can be extra difficult for some people so I am here to help. 😃 I have been helping kids grade 1-8 with any homework or extra help… helping them learn, go over lessons, introducing new things, getting work done. Not only is getting the work done important but understanding plays a big role. To help kids understand something, may be so difficult but with a little help and fun ways I got it covered! Reading/writing All subjects Introducing new lessons Letters and numbers Language/punctuation and more
Tutor in Mississauga - Rina E.
This is a Premium candidate:
  • You can see his/her phone number
  • Unlimited chat with the candidate

Rina E.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
I am Rina, a Filipina. I have 20 years of experience with the children as a classroom teacher. My goal is to utilize my skills. I am available during Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday. I am a lover of kids. 2003-2012 home service tutor with graders especially in basic reading and basic math in primary level in my home country, and 2003-2023 Public High School Science Teacher in grade 7 level students
Tutor in Brampton - Anmoldeep K.

Anmoldeep K.

Yr old
Yrs Experience
I am an international student. I have worked as a language instructor for almost 2 years. I love teaching and am good at explaining concepts. Halls of IELTS DEC 2020 TO JUNE 2022
Contact candidates and hire directly
Contact candidates and hire directly
Use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Tina S.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
I am an ECE Certified With Masters Degree in English Literature. A Former Teacher with Tremendous amount of Experience in Teaching English and Math . Has been Teaching from Grade 2-8 students. I have done Masters in English Literature, A former Teacher with tremendous amount of experience as a Teacher.
Tutor in Mississauga - Erika E C.

Erika E C.

Yrs old
Lo Hello, my name is Erika, I am a very patient and kind person, I like teaching children more if it is Spanish teach spanish language to children, i speak spanish and i can help your child to learn a new language
Tutor in Mississauga - Bibi W.

Bibi W.

Yrs old
I m positive person with humor I like laugh and I m funny. It will be fun learning French with me I like music, danse, travel. Voilà! In years 2000, I worked as a teacher in Congo in secondary school before travel in Belgium where I had my diploma of nurse assistant
It’s free to advertise your job!
It’s free to advertise your job!
Post a job for local care providers to see and apply.

Manhardeep K.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
I am Manhardeep from India and married 5 year teaching experience .
Tutor in Mississauga - Sarabjeet K.

Sarabjeet K.

Yrs old
I have done doctorate in human studies. I have done doctorate in human studies. Have 7yrs of experience of training .I am good with children.

Kirandeep K.

Yrs old
Year Experience
I am Kiran. I am from India(Punjab). I am an extrovert person. my Hobbies are reading books, painting, and watching cartoons. Teaching is one my great passion. Plan and design standard-based lessons for a group of learners. Teach the students in a friendly, so they can clear all doubts regarding their subjects I know English, Hindi, and Punjabi. I have one year's experience in teaching .
Locate and browse providers near you
Locate and browse providers near you
See who is nearby and can easily commute to the job location.

Tasha D.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
I received a Bachelor of Art in Moscow State university, I am Canadian citizen, living in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada, over 20 years, I love art, Music, Photography, Dancing, and, i am a nature lover, fascinating with birds, I do teach my pet birds to be my very own fathered friends, who could understand me very well .the secret of living stress free, it's amazing! I have experience working with a wide array of clients, from children to seniors. I have worked in severe and persistent mental illness, specializing in a number of areas such as hoarding, grief, and trauma. I enjoy all things creative healing; art, stories, music, dancing, walking, mindfulness, and many more! may include interventions to: resolve emotional conflict increase self-awareness and self-esteem build social skills change behavior increase coping skills develop strategies for problem solving