Find nanny jobs, babysitting jobs in Val-des-Monts

Found 6 jobs,
List

How can I find a Nanny or Babysitting job near me in Val-des-Monts, QC?

Nannyservices.ca has many employers in Val-des-Monts, QC, looking for a childcare provider just like you. You can create a customized profile that highlights your qualifications and experience, which will make you stand out to potential employers. Browse through the babysitting job postings on our job board and when you find a job that interests you, reach out directly to the employer. Our advanced search filters allow you to narrow down your search and find the perfect childcare job that matches your specific needs, whether it's part-time or full-time, live-in or live-out. Registration on NannyServices.ca is free and your dream job is just a few clicks away. NannyServices.ca - the easiest and most effective way to find a child care, nanny or babysitting job in Val-des-Monts.
Val-Des-Monts • 3 km away
I’m looking for someone who is empathetic and patient to look after my daughter who is a sensitive child, I am raising my two daughters on my own and I want to have some time for myself while her needs are also met, I don’t have a car at the moment so I’m looking for someone who could also drive me places if that is possible, I just need a little bit more help and care for us, thank you for taking the time to visit my profile and I hope to hear from you ! ☺️ Bonjour, je cherche quelqu'un qui est empathique et patient pour s'occuper de ma fille qui est un enfant sensible, j'élève mes deux filles par moi-même et je veux avoir un peu de temps pour moi-même pendant que ses besoins sont également satisfaits, je n'ai pas de voiture pour le moment, donc je cherche quelqu'un qui pourrait aussi me conduire si c'est possible, j'ai juste besoin d'un peu plus d'aide et de soins pour nous, merci d'avoir pris le temps de visiter mon profil et j'espère avoir de vos nouvelles ! ☺️ Ma fille parle seulement français, je recherche donc une personne qui sait parler en français.
Part-Time • Live-Out
We are looking for a part-time nanny for Wednesdays and Thursdays from 8am until 2pm at our home in Perkins Val-Des-Monts starting May 1st until June/July. Our son will be 17 months old. We have a dog and a cat. 20-25$ an hour based on experience Nous recherchons une nounou à temps partiel pour les mercredis et jeudis de 8h à 14h à notre domicile de Perkins Val-Des-Monts à partir du 1er mai juste que juin/juillet. Notre fils aura 17 mois. Nous avons un chien et un chat. 20-25$ de l'heure selon l'expérience.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $25/hour
Val-Des-Monts • 9 km away
Nanny/Babysitter job in Val-des-Monts - Family Helper
We're looking for a babysitter to watch our munchkins on occasion. My husband and I need someone who can hang out with the kids while we get things done around the house, run quick errands or just have a date. We have a 3 year old boy with tons of energy. He loves to play, cuddle and can be mischievous. Our daughter is 6 years old, she's a sweet, funny chatty Cathy that loves animals. I look forward to hearing from you :)
Part-Time • Live-Out
Get a Job & Start Earning Now
Get a Job & Start Earning Now
Contact employers directly using our Secure Messaging Service.
Looking for someone who is trustworthy and affectionate to look after my one year old son 3 days a week while i work from home. the day would start at 8 am and end at 4pm. Cleaning and preparing lunch would also be nice if possible. We are friendly and accommodating, i would like my son to have someone who is caring with who he can feel comfortable. Thank you!
Part-Time • Live-Out
Cantley • 15 km away
I am looking for someone to help with child care on weekends. We are located in Cantley near the IGA, so must have a car or a way to get here.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Nous recherchons une nounou attentionnée et amusante pour s'occuper de 2 enfants (une poupon de 12 mois et une qui est 5 ans pour la garde après l'école) dans notre propre maison ou a le tiens. Idéalement, vous devez être expérimenté, fiable et digne de confiance. Nous vivons dans les montagnes, donc un véhicule fiable et un bon dossier de conduite sont nécessaires. We are searching for a nurturing and fun-loving nanny to care for 2 children (1 Toddler for daytime care and 1 5yo for after school care) in our own home or yours. Ideally you should be experienced, reliable, and trustworthy with at least two reference whom we may call. We do live in the mountains so a reliable vehicle and good driving record is required if you will be caring for the children in our home.
Full-Time • Live-Out
From $18/hour
Unlock Job Opportunities
Unlock Job Opportunities
Be first in line for exclusive job opportunities and be contacted directly.
Hourly Pay comparison
NannyServices.ca
CA$25
Provincial average
CA$18