Find nanny jobs, babysitting jobs in Cantley

Found 26 jobs,
List
Cantley
Nannyservices.ca has many employers in Cantley Quebec QC, looking for a child care provider just like you. Babysitters, nannies, and mothers helpers should register their profiles at nannyservices.ca to let the thousands of employers in Cantley find you. Nannyservices.ca will match your skills and abilities with families looking for part-time or full-time child care help. Look through the postings left by employers on our job board and contact employers in Cantley directly. Registration is free and your ideal job is waiting for you at nannyservices.ca. Nanny Services is the easiest and most effective way to find a Childcare job, Nanny job or Babysitting job.
We're hoping to go out tonight and need a babysitter to stay in the hotel room with our daughter while we're not there. She's very easy to handle and you'll have everything you need. Moe
Part-Time • Live-Out

Mothers Helper

Val-Des-Monts • 13 km away
Babysitter job in Val-des-Monts - Mothers Helper
We are a small family with a new baby, husband and wife operate health and wellness online business from home. We need help with laundry, light housekeeping, meal prep, animal care and groceries; etc some babysitting if she’s sleeping! 20-30 hours to start, opportunity for full time late summer.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
From $25/hour
Looking for someone to take care of my 9 months old baby. Needs to be patient and creative, who loves to play . The job is for part time, mainly week ends.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Seeking nanny

Gatineau • 11 km away
I am seeking for a responsible, reliable caregiver with years of experience who can help me with my 3 children. Im currently on strict bedrest and need help with the children care. My children are the age of 13, 10 and 6. My 10 year old son has ADHD (attention-deficit/hyperactivity disorder) as well ass ODD (oppositional defiant disorder) and would need someone with some experience with children who have special needs. However, is to be noted that I'm looking for someone to mostly take care of my 2 youngest. The schedule would be: Monday to Friday from 3pm to 7pm and Saturday/Sundays from 7am to 7 pm. I do have 2 friendly cats. If your interested to find out more feel free to reach out.
Full-Time • Live-Out
From $21/hour
I am looking for someone to keep my sons who have special needs for about 4 hours a day in the summer at my house
Part-Time • Live-Out
We are a family working from home and are looking for a babysitter for 25 hours per week for September 1st, 2022. We are looking for a long term contract. The schedule would be 9am to 2pm. Children are French but we want them to learn English as well. They have 2 playrooms and a park accessible from our backyard. We also have a inground pool for summer time if you like to swim. Their schedule is 9 to 10.30 am play 10.30 am snack (already prepared) 10.30 to 12am play 12am diner ( already prepared) 12am to 1.30pm play 1.30 nap 1.30 lunch for you ( already prepared) Tasks would be: - watch them play safely - walk if you are up to it - prepare and serve their food ( everything will be made in advance so no cooking) -cleaning playroom once they nap and kitchen (what was used for their food) We have 2 yorkis but they stay in our offices with us all day long. Most important thing for us is that our kids are happy and safe and that you feel confortable with no stress. ☺️
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello, Our family is looking to hire nanny from 3:00-8:00 PM on weekdays to help us with the children and on rare occasions overnight (if possible but not essential). Responsibilities include picking up the children from daycare in the family car (provided), preparing and serving the children supper, maintaining the kitchen/dining room area clean and performing bed time routine (i.e supervise baths/read book/ put children to bed). Must have a valid drivers licence. Will offer $15 or more based on experience. With kind regards, Nancy and Giuseppe
Part-Time • Live-Out
My spouse and I work full-time with very demanding jobs. I am finding it hard to manage everything between the two of us. I would like to find help for the evening and weekend shifts which would include assistance with educational play, going outside, meals (bonus if you can help cook), bath/bedtime routines. Both kids are fairly independent but I wish I had more time in a day to do everything.
Part-Time • Live-Out
My husband and I are looking for a part-time or potentially full-time live-out nanny to join our family starting in January 2022 to care for our son, who at that time would be just over 1 year old. We are also hoping for assistance with occasional meal preparation, groceries, light housekeeping, and errand running. Ideally, the candidate would be available Monday-Friday for anywhere from 4-8 hours. We are flexible on schedule and for the right candidate can certainly discuss try to find a schedule that works for everyone. My husband works full time, however, I will be home. Ideally, candidates would be available for a minimum of six months, starting in January. It is absolutely necessary that the candidate speaks either (1) French OR (2) Mandarin, fluently. Candidates should also be eligible to work in Canada. In addition, candidates should love being outdoors (yes including in the winter!) as our son loves to spend time outside. He is not permitted any screen time, nor do we like to have screens used around him. Candidates should have the energy and patience to engage him in fun and exciting activities to nurture his curiosity about the world around him. Opportunity to travel abroad with us, however, this is not required. We are fully COVID-vaccinated. Pay is $22/hr. Looking forward to hearing from you!
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $22/hour
Hi there! We are looking for someone who can be an extra member of the family. They just turned five, and are always on the go from sports, to arts, music to fort-building. Our home is surrounded by forests, vegetable gardens, swings and the water. We are a loving and fun family and hope to find someone who is passionate about children. Our children are highly creative so ideally someone who loves planning and organising spontaneous activities. Learning is also a major focus for our twins, therefore someone who could assist with tutoring. Help the boys after school and with homework, activities, dinner, baths, etc. Help during the day with light meal prep for the boys and laundry (no house cleaning needed) Be both firm and fun We live 15 minutes from downtown Ottawa in Chelsea with close access to parks, trails, Camp Fortune Ski hill, and the Gatineau River.
Full-Time • Live-In