Find nanny jobs, babysitting jobs in Old Chelsea

Found 110 jobs,
List
Old Chelsea
Nannyservices.ca has many employers in Old Chelsea Quebec QC, looking for a child care provider just like you. Babysitters, nannies, and mothers helpers should register their profiles at nannyservices.ca to let the thousands of employers in Old Chelsea find you. Nannyservices.ca will match your skills and abilities with families looking for part-time or full-time child care help. Look through the postings left by employers on our job board and contact employers in Old Chelsea directly. Registration is free and your ideal job is waiting for you at nannyservices.ca. Nanny Services is the easiest and most effective way to find a Childcare job, Nanny job or Babysitting job.

Full-time Nanny

Ottawa • 10 km away
I have 16 month old twins and looking for a Full Time Nanny starting this October 1 for 1.5years-2years until they start preschool….Monday-Friday full time….I can send you more info if you are interested and available
Full-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour
I’m looking for an experience person to care for my 2 year old son every other weekend (Friday/Saturday) between 4:30pm-12am. Could be earlier or later but notice will be given. Preference goes to someone who has experience with 2 year olds and is able to feed, bathe and put him to bed as well as perform light house cleaning duties.
Part-Time • Live-Out
I really need to help me take good care of my kids
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
No chores required. I just need someone reliable to be with them when I am away. There will be different dates and times.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Nous cherchons une gardienne francophone, flexible, fiable et attentionnée qui peut se déplacer chez nous pour s’occuper de notre gentil garçon de 3 ans. Secteur Glenwood à Aylmer. Temps partiel de jour. L’horaire est variable, mais disponible 6 semaines à l’avance. Possibilité d’ajouter quelques heures de soir et/ou la fin de semaine (filles 8 et 12 ans) si vous souhaitez plus d’heures. Laissez-nous des détails sur vous! Bonnes conditions à discuter en personne. Au plaisir de se rencontrer pour une entrevue. Débute en septembre 2022.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Newborn nanny

Ottawa • 15 km away
Looking for an experienced nanny with newborns. Willing to help with daily tasks around our pet-friendly home. Must to be comfortable around a large friendly dog. Open to part time or full time positions with live in or live out options. Potential flexibility to travel with the family. Work schedule must include Friday and Saturday. Please feel free to reach out for a zoom meeting to see if we are a good fit for each other. It is important we get to know you as you will be part of the family. Long term employment is ideal for us as well.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Full-time live out nanny starting 7AM daily. Times might vary weekly but we can guarantee 45hrs per week that we adjust the schedule for depending on weekly needs. We have a baby girl who is 9’months.
Full-Time • Live-Out
We are a family of 3 people located in Westboro area. We are looking for a full time nanny who can come Monday to Friday from 8 to 5 pm . Responsibilities include - feeding, changing, feeding her solids food, bathing, taking her out for walks, engage her with age appropriate plays, naps, light household chores, washing her bottles and dishes, doing her laundry and folding her clothes. We are maintaining covid protocols, so will need someone who is covid friendly, can wear mask, has their own transportation and reliable, caring and trustworthy. Pay can be negotiable. Start date is immediate as both of us are joining work full time.
Full-Time • Live-In
Looking for a nanny for starting Spring 2023 for our daughter who will the be 1 year old. Would require full time hours with some flexibility to work evenings and weekends as well. Happy to provide more details to interested candidates!
Full-Time • Live-Out
We are a family of 5 who live downtown Ottawa. We have 3 school-aged girls, aged 11, 10 and 7. It is an early start at 7am, where the girls would need to get prepped for 9 am school which is walking distance. Throughout the day, there is flexibility in hours accumulated and typical household tasks to be done. Should you want more hours, we can extend it to being around for after school care. If possible, we are also looking to integrate care for our mini-Aussie dog. She's very friendly and gets along with everybody. Start date is flexible but could start anytime, and a hard start date for September 1st.
Full-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour