Find nanny jobs, babysitting jobs in Saint-Lazare

Found 46 jobs,
List
Saint-Lazare
Nannyservices.ca has many employers in Saint-Lazare Quebec QC, looking for a child care provider just like you. Babysitters, nannies, and mothers helpers should register their profiles at nannyservices.ca to let the thousands of employers in Saint-Lazare find you. Nannyservices.ca will match your skills and abilities with families looking for part-time or full-time child care help. Look through the postings left by employers on our job board and contact employers in Saint-Lazare directly. Registration is free and your ideal job is waiting for you at nannyservices.ca. Nanny Services is the easiest and most effective way to find a Childcare job, Nanny job or Babysitting job.
Looking for a part time nanny to look after my 5 month old son, while I am in school. This position would be for approximately a month while waiting for a spot in daycare to open. Roles include feeding bottles, changing diapers, putting him down for naps, etc. Experience with infants a must, and will require a background check.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Seeking Part-time help

Hudson Heights • 7 km away
Babysitter job in Hudson - Seeking Part-time help
We are a family with two young boys (1. 5 and 3 years) who are lovely and energetic and require alot of attention. I also have 2 step daughters (7 and 9) that are with us half time. I am looking to take my kids out of daycare, but I don’t have family around, so I would like part time help. I am flexible -morning or afternoons. Ideally 2-3 days a week for half days. Being available on the weekends would be amazing too. Most of the time it will be just the boys but sometimes all 4 kids will be there. Contact me for more information :)
Part-Time • Live-Out
Experienced nanny and good with newborns. Follow wake windows and feeding schedule.
Full-Time • Live-Out

Nanny / Housekeeping

L'ile-Perrot • 14 km away
Babysitter job in L'Ile-Perrot - Nanny / Housekeeping
We are a family of 4. Two kids, a 2 year old boy and a 5 year old girl. The 5 year old will be starting kindergarten and the 2 year old will be starting daycare in September part time. The ideal candidate would pick up the little one from daycare and then spend the afternoon with him, make dinner ner ubtil the parents and other child comes homes. Our son, has multiple food allergies and has a specific treatment plan that needs to be followed. Bot kids are very easy going, loving and fun to be around. Trust, communication and honesty are very important. We are kind war and loving family and we are looking for the same with a nanny. We like to travel and ideally would like someone to travel with us. We want someone to grow with us and become a part of our family. Salary is negotiable. Health insurance after 3 months. Paid travel expenses. Cpr certificate preferable but we can always have you go once hired. Reference a must. Police check will be done as well.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Stern and patient

Saint-Lazare • 7 km away
Must be available Monday-Friday 8:00-6:00, must possess own vehicle
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour
Once or twice a week, looking for someone amazing to watch our child. 8mths old. For an approximate 4 hours - around 8:45am -1pm. Time flexible and we can adapt. For sure 1x a week, but maybe more. This can also lead to watching my 3 children, 2 are very independent on an evening.
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am looking for someone who is very caring and nice to watch my kids while I go work for my window cleaning business. I am looking for someone for Saturday may 28 and Sunday May 29 2022. It is from 8am till 5pm. Kids need to be fed with prepared meals (I will make them) and keep them entertained. I have a daughter who is 2 and my son is 10months old.
Part-Time • Live-Out
We are a fun-loving family moving to Quebec at the end of April. We have two sweet boys (4 years old and 18 months old) and will need help weekday evenings while I am recovering from surgery
Part-Time • Live-Out

Nanny/housekeeper

Saint-Lazare • 2 km away
Looking for experienced nanny who is willing to help with preparing homemade food for the family of 3.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
From $25/hour
Our family is looking for Daytime childcare (9-5ish, M-F). We have two boys, 18mo & 7yo. The bulk of care would be focused on an 18 month-old. The 7yo is homeschooled right now and Mom works from home and manages much of school work and care. We are looking for someone patient and caring who enjoys being around children.
Full-Time • Live-Out