Find caregiver jobs, elderly care jobs in Saint-Lazare

Found 5 jobs,
List
Saint-Lazare
NannyServices.ca is a great place to find caregiver and companion jobs in Saint-Lazare, Quebec QC. Employers and families turn to us because they know that we provide quality caregivers, so the traffic on our site is immense. If you want to find a caregiver or companion job quickly, register with NannyServices.ca, free of charge.
Hello, My name is Michelle and I live with my hubby and golden retriever, Brady. I am finishing up the third trimester with our first child and have been unfortunately put on bedrest. We are looking for someone who can work approx 10-15hours a week for the following help; - laundry - groceries and local errands - meal prep - house chores Ideally, this person would also stay on board once our baby is born to help so we are also looking for someone with infant experience. The ideal candidate would have the following skills and be open to the following; - comfortable and enjoy cooking (we love to eat!) - meal prep - experience wth infants, newborns and first time parents, potentially including night time help - enjoys or doesn’t mind local errands (Hudson & Vaudreuil) - housecleaning including laundry and folding - comfortable with happy, friendly dog!
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $16/hour

Nurse required

Hudson • 7 km away
serve meals, do laundry, vacuum, bath in bed, toilet, verticalizer, clean equipment etc.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $25/hour
I am looking for one or two live-in caregiver(s) for my elderly mom. i require assistance from Wednesday night or Thursday morning to Sunday night or Monday morning. This can be covered by two caregivers. For example, one caregiver can cover Wednesday night to Friday night while another can cover Friday night to Monday morning. There is flexibility there should you be interested.
Full-Time • Live-In
I am urgently looking for a live-in caregiver with experience with the elderly. It is for my mom who is in a wheelchair.
Part-Time • Live-In
I require a pab or nurse who can come to assist in bathing and dressing and some light massage and leg exercises. These can be taught by my physiotherapist. I prefer 10.30 am until 12.30 monday to friday if possible. I like to be dressed and ready to meet my friends which is why i ask for these hours.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour