Find nanny jobs, babysitting jobs in Moncton

Found 21 jobs,
List
Moncton
Nannyservices.ca has many employers in Moncton New Brunswick NB, looking for a child care provider just like you. Babysitters, nannies, and mothers helpers should register their profiles at nannyservices.ca to let the thousands of employers in Moncton find you. Nannyservices.ca will match your skills and abilities with families looking for part-time or full-time child care help. Look through the postings left by employers on our job board and contact employers in Moncton directly. Registration is free and your ideal job is waiting for you at nannyservices.ca. Nanny Services is the easiest and most effective way to find a Childcare job, Nanny job or Babysitting job.
Candidate must be attentive at all times and willing to help foster the development of a growing toddler. Among other things, the candidate must be willing to do basic tidying of main floor area after meals are cooked and toys are finished with. We would like the candidate to take our child for daily walks (weather permitting) and out for little productive trips around town to change up the environment.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Some years ago we posted an ad for a live-in nanny/ au pair. We had girls from US, Australia, Europe and South America come visit us. It was always a wonderful experience… we are now looking for a live-in nanny/au pair for 8 weeks with possible extension in Moncton NB. We offer a chance to have someone come learn and live Atlantic Canada. It will be, P/T position looking after the easiest 8 year there ever was, 3/4 days at week from school pickup to 8 pm. Private bedroom, bathroom, living area (with bar + tv, includes crave, high speed internet, free room and board. If you know someone or if you’re interested DM/PM me for more details. Starts Aug 28th-Oct 23rd.
Part-Time • Live-In

Nanny needed

Moncton • 2 km away
Full-Time Live-In/Live-Our Nanny Needed for 5 Children in Moncton
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I have my 9-month-old girl, a 4-year-old boy, and my stepson (a 9-year-old boy) who will be with us every other week. We are located in Dieppe, next to CF Champlain. - Minimum 3 times per week, MONDAY TO FRIDAY (between 5 TO 9.30 PM) and on-call during the weekend (minimum 6 hours notice in advance so you can plan your stuff). - You will need to pick up my kids from the daycare (Wee College Downtown) BEFORE 5.30 PM to my house (next to the mall), I will provide car/ baby seats. - I will prepare meals for the kids, or if I asked you to make/ buy meals please keep receipts and I will pay you back. My husband works the night shift at the hospital and is actively looking for a day job, so no one is available to pick up my kids before the daycare closes at 5.30 PM. I only need help until he finds a day job so he can take care of the kids. After that, it will be an occasional job (date nights, errands,…) Let me know only if you’re seriously interested.
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
We're looking for a part-time nanny to come to our home 1xweek, or bi-weekly on Mondays. Please contact me if you are interested. We're located near Ecole Champlain.
Part-Time • Live-Out
We need help with our child while we work. Need help from 12 to 5 all weekdays. We can pay on month to month or bi weekly basis. Jobs- playing with baby, helping her with lunch, arranging toys after playtime, baby laundry, cleanup after food. Diaper change if needed ( my baby is nearly potty trained) We need a responsible person, who can take care and entertain her
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
We need a caregiver to massage and bathe our twins on a daily basis.
Part-Time • Live-Out
A part time job care for three days for my kids. from 8am to 5pm on Tuesday and Wednesday and 8am to 1pm on Thursday.someone with experience with kids is my preferred option.and some light cleaning around the house
Part-Time • Live-Out
I require after school care for my child who is 6 years old, who will be attending bessborough elementary school. Must be responsible, references would be great. This week only, I need someone who can watch my son today asap, tomorrow and Friday 10:30am to 5pm.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Looking for a fun, energetic, honest, trustworthy person to take care of my 3 kids : 3, 5 and 9 years. Lot's of room in the house to accommodate a live-in nanny. Kids got to school and daycare.
Full-Time • Live-In