nullbabysitter/montreal/420611
ID: 420611
Nanny/Babysitter in Montreal - Ashley F.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Ashley F.

32
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience

My name is Ashley and I am recently married and living in Montreal. I am a trained and certified Montessori teacher and Dental Assistant, I have experience in HR as well. I worked as an Assistant Toddler Montessori Teacher and later was a Private Nanny of a little girl. that was one of toddler room students. I was her nanny and teacher until she went into Kindergarten. I then went on to work and attend school, for Dental. One of my favorite jobs I have ever had was working with children. I myself grew up always around child and have younger siblings back in the U. S. I personally enjoy arts and crafts, history, reading books, cooking, baking and learning new skills. I am an outgoing, smart, fun and creative person, who values honestly and hard work. I can provide letters of reference if needed and am willing to let you know anything else about me that you find important.

I worked in a Montessori school while obtaining my certification. I worked in the toddler room 18 months- 3 years old, while also assisting in the other classrooms all the way up to 8th grade. I then worked as a private nanny and teacher to a little girl until she was ready to attend Kindergarten. I have always babysat for families since I was in middle school. I intend on caring for children as the parents see fit my goal is to be an aid for you and your family, while providing a safe, loving and educational environment for your children while you are away.

I graduated High school a year early combing my 2 years into one, after that I attended college and had an intention of going for early child development. I started working at a Montessori school part time and realized this was the form of education I wanted to pursue. I then obtained my Montessori certificate, and later my Dental Assisting certificate as well, I later switched my major in college to Psychology, and completed some course work in that subject.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $18/hour ($3,000/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
High School
Montessori Diploma
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: March 2016
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: American
Languages: English

You may be interested in

2809 similar profiles