nullbabysitter/montreal/471159
ID: 471159
Nanny/Babysitter in Montreal - Fay N.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Fay N.

34
Yrs old
9
Yrs Experience

My name is Fay and I am a passionate and experienced nanny located in Montreal. With 9 years of working experience, I am ready to start immediately and provide exceptional care for your children. I am available on various days and hours throughout the week, including Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays. Although I am 33 years old, I have the energy and dedication to keep up with children of all ages. I am a non-smoker with a clean police check, and I can proudly say that I am a Canadian and Greek citizen. I am also happy to mention that I have a valid driver's license and my own vehicle, which I can use for any necessary transportation. My education includes a high school diploma, college experience, as well as CPR and First Aid training. I am adept at working with children with disabilities and can confidently care for up to three children. Additionally, I am well-versed in various household duties, including cooking, light housekeeping, and organizing and planning events. When it comes to the well-being of your little ones, safety is my utmost priority. I am a competent swimmer and can ensure that your children are always supervised near water. I am also familiar with different dietary restrictions and can adhere to special dietary rules. In terms of employment, I am seeking both full-time and part-time opportunities as a nanny or babysitter. I prefer a live-out arrangement and I am looking for a long-term commitment with a loving and welcoming family. Besides English, I am fluent in Greek, making it easier to communicate with children and their families. I believe that my passion for childcare and my extensive experience make me the ideal candidate to take care of your precious ones. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited about the possibility of becoming a part of your family's life and contributing to your children's growth and happiness.

I’m Fay, 32 years old.. I moved to Canada 10 years ago as a Canadian citizen. Ever since, I’ve worked with many families as an occasional babysitter and with three families as a full time nanny for 5 years. I now am a college student (online courses), fully vaccinated, driving a new vehicle and looking for a part time or full time (depends the offer) live out position. I speak fluently English and Greek, I’m studying French. I’m patient, very friendly.. positive, organized and caring. Honesty and communication is very important to me and I want to make sure that every parent is feeling safe having me around their home but most importantly their kids. I can work around pets, walks to the park and any other activities. I’m currently open for occasional babysitting as well during weekends. Please contact me for more info :) If you have more questions please text or email. Thank you so much.

I haven’t graduated any related classes of ECE but I have years of experience and love for kids all ages. I have completed my cpr/ first aid course and I’m currently a college student (online classes).

Desired salary $22/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
College
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: February 2014
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian, Greek
Languages: English, Greek

You may be interested in

2809 similar profiles