nullhousekeeping-cleaning-jobs/chestermere/100019373
ID: 100019373
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Sarra E.

SE
Active: More than a month ago

We are looking for a reliable and thorough part-time housekeeper/house manager; the schedule is flexible and we are willing to work with the right person! We are looking for someone who can come once a week (or more, if you prefer to split the days) to help with the following tasks: - Laundry - Vaccuming/sweeping/mopping - Cleaning bathrooms - Kitchen cleaning (the basics, as well as a monthly deep clean) - Tidying living spaces - Changing bed linens - Other miscellaneous cleaning or household tasks We are a busy house with 2 working parents, a teenager, a 7 year old, 3 year old, and baby on the way!

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience

Less than 20 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Housekeeper is responsible for
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Plant care (garden and household plants)
Bed making, linen changing
Place of work
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional requirements
Driver licenseValid driver's license
Have carRequired to use own car
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: December 2022

You may be interested in

193 similar jobs