nullhousekeeper/ottawa/629371
ID: 629371
Housekeeper in Ottawa - Frewini T.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Frewini T.

54
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Ottawa • 2 km away

I am a mother of 1 girl who is going to university of Ottawa. I have big hart willing to help in any way that I abele to help. I love kids. I am excellent cooker, cleaner. I do the housekeeping generally.

I worked with Italian family, I clean, Cook. I take care kids. Hard working trust worthy Good ability to work with people Follow instructions well. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: I also worked as house keeping part time. I will work to the best of my ability using my knowledge and skills.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour ($3,000/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
My references
References available on request: 2
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: July 2015
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Other
Languages: English, Italian, Afrikaans
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

58 similar profiles

Housekeeper in Ottawa - Jocelyn P.

Jocelyn P.

49
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I'd been a choir member in the church, Starting my grade four i'd been a scholar from a Nun association until my college diploma. I have a good heart and willing to help others. I am a God fearing person, Cheerful, love Sport, like volleyball, softball, badminton. I like biking, swimming, cooking, b
Housekeeper in Ottawa - Dammika D.

Dammika D.

54
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I have 15 years of experience with children in the age from new born to 12 years. I have always enjoyed being with children. I like to play with them and take them to sports in a park and to the pool. I am a very good cook and I can cook all kinds of food and especially Indian and Sri Lankan food. T
Housekeeper in Ottawa - Armi F.

Armi F.

50
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hi I am Armi with significant experience of housekeeping and I am very good in doing household chores and make sure the very best I can to maintain cleanliness at home, I have also experience cleaning in an office buildings, I am also a nanny for more than 4 yrs. and I have experience of care givin