nullhousekeeper/ottawa/785488
ID: 785488
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Sophie N.

69
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Ottawa • 6 km away

Hello my name is Sophie. I am a Canadian, technician in social worker in Gerontology, ex-bachelor nurse and trained in group facilitation and home chilcare educator. I am a home child care provider, trained and experienced I love children, I am able to provide a superior quality work. for these people( young&elerly a and write reports. I also worked with elder person, people living with chronic pain and families in perinatal period. My principal are : recreation, religious behavior, house safe, mediation, companionship in health services, maternity and at home, referrals to community resources and reports writing. For children care" feed, bathe, wear, outings, reading, playing, walk teaching, I am a very clean lady, hard worker, confident, independent, honest. after school care, cook and serve prepare lunches, house cleaner, ironing and light gardening. A trained with 10 years experience as child care provider, housekeeper-cook in Montreal, Ottawa- Nepean, Barrhaven and Orleans. Alta vista. You will be satisfied with my work. Thank you for your considering. Sophie

Over 11 years as housekeeper/ Cook, deep cleaning : vaccuum carpet and, woodend floors, organization, babysitting, landry. ironing, hanging. gardening( weeding) You will find your home shinny and healthy. References available. Thank you. I accept New clients. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: Technician in Social work and gerontologist. Farmer Bachelor nurse.

Desired salary $20/hour ($3,000/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
My references
References available on request: 10
Recommended by Christop L.
I started my work with Christoph from May31, 2017 I was helping for getting children from bus stop after school, prepare snacks, cooked healthy meals, deep house cleaning- ironing & house organization- plus ,plant care &pets plus light weeding. Christoph is appreciating my superior quality services.
Recommended by Marie A.
I cared after her 3 babies from 2013- Present. ,over 5 years, I often looking after them day to nights. From March 20th I am caring her new born as a live in mother helper.-housekeeper-cook.
Additional Information
Active: 01 Jul • Member since: August 2016
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Puerto rican
Languages: English, French

You may be interested in

42 similar profiles

Tamara M.

39
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am passionate about supporting people in general, but specifically our youth and those in vulnerable positions by nurturing confidence, stimulating minds, and encouraging them to reach their full social and emotional potential. I am a motivated life-long learner and have participated in a variety
Housekeeper in Ottawa - Aime M.

Aime M.

32
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Aimee. I am mom of 2 children boy and Girl 5 years old and 16 months, as I show in my profile, I do realy know how to work with kids and spend more time with them as much love as I can give them, I had good experience of kids are so amazing to me and I always look that opportuning to work

Oscar G.

63
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Jean Oscar Work Experience Cartier Place Suite Hotel Ottawa, ON Custodian 1999- Present ¥ Responsibilities include: Clean restrooms, perform general cleaning of common areas: lobby, conference rooms, stairways, hallways and elevators, maintain back-of-house areas like offic