nullhousekeeper/hamilton/1192816
ID: 1192816
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Athena Ashrien Navien M.

32
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

Hello! My name is Athena Ashrien Navien, a meticulous and dedicated housekeeper based in Hamilton with a decade of experience in the field. I am a 32-year-old non-smoker who is fully capable of relocation and travel duties if necessary, although I do not hold a driver's license. However, I do own a vehicle which I can utilize for jobs. My availability extends throughout the week at different hours of the day, ensuring that I can adapt to your scheduling needs. I am currently seeking a part-time position, preferably in a live-out arrangement. My extensive experience has refined my skills across a range of responsibilities, making me the perfect fit for any role - be it a personal assistant, housekeeper, maid/cleaner or a household manager. My core duties involve the thorough cleaning of homes, encompassing areas such as kitchens, laundry, providing stock of household supplies, rotating seasonal clothing and ensuring the pantry is always fresh and up to date. I am also open to managing tasks outside of the home, handling grocery shopping, household errands, and occasional house-sitting. As a native Filipino, I am fluent in both English and Tagalog. Believing in professionalism and transparency, I am willing to obtain a police check. In terms of preference, I enjoy working in both house and apartment settings where I can create a clean, tidy, and welcoming environment. Can start work immediately to cater to your household needs. Looking forward to your positive response. Thank you!

10 years of experience providing efficient and comprehensive housekeeping service.performed a variety of tasks including organization, dust, mopping, vacuum and damp mopping floors in all areas

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Grocery shopping and household errands
Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Work history
Accumulated experience : 3 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2015 — 2018 • 3 years
Housekeeper
Organization skill Cleaning top to bottom
Ban demarche/Yasmin korkis and more
Additional Information
Active: 23 May • Member since: April 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

6249 similar profiles