nullhousekeeper/hamilton/1202311
ID: 1202311
Housekeeper in Hamilton - Fati B.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Fati B.

30
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

Hello! I am Fati, a dedicated and experienced housekeeper residing in Hamilton. Over the last 2 years, I have honed my skills in various key areas such as kitchen cleaning, laundry, ironing, grocery shopping and errands, guest reception, household supply management, and indoor plant care. I am experienced in both residential (houses and apartments) and commercial office cleaning roles. In addition to my experience, I am very flexible with my time and can work any day of the week – mornings, afternoons, evenings, and even at night. This enables me to adapt to the different needs and schedules of my clients. I am a non-smoker and have a clean police record which showcases my trustworthiness. While I do not possess a driver's license and cannot travel, I excel in my duties in a live-out arrangement, be it on a full time or part time basis. Please note that while I am of African origin, I am fluent in English and I am well-equipped to handle your housekeeping needs. As your personal assistant, housekeeper, commercial cleaner, household manager, or maid, I am committed to performing all tasks with a keen eye for detail, always ensuring your space is tidy, hygienic, and welcoming. I look forward to the possibility of working with you!

I have worked for but a couple of homes/houses in Hamilton. Living or working spaces have impact on health and mood which can either decrease or increase productivity. Hence, helping others to achieve and maintain clean spaces either for work or living brings me joy.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $19/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Grocery shopping and household errands
Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: April 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: African
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

6213 similar profiles