nullbabysitter/toronto/1173951
ID: 1173951
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Sandra G.
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In

Sandra G.

38
Yrs old
15
Yrs Experience

my name is Sandra and I am a 38-year-old woman with 15 years of experience working as a nanny. I am currently located in North York and I can start immediately. I am available on Sundays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays in the morning and middle of the day. I am a non-smoker and I am also a strong swimmer. I have my Bachelor's Degree and I am comfortable working with children of all ages, including newborns and those with disabilities. I have experience with up to three children at a time. In terms of employment, I am looking for either full-time or part-time positions as a live-in nanny or mother's helper. I am also open to light housekeeping duties, preparing meals for the kids, doing their laundry, ironing their clothes, and keeping the kitchen tidy. I am also able to adhere to any special dietary rules your family may have. Although I do not have a driver's license or a vehicle, I am able to travel. I am willing to obtain a police check and I am a citizen of another country. Apart from English, I am fluent in Spanish. Thank you for considering me as a potential nanny for your family. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

I have worked in Mexico as a teacher for 15 years, serving groups of up to 25 children. I have experience with children from 0 to 12 years old

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $18/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Work history
Accumulated experience : 5 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2018 — 2023 • 5 years
Kindergarten Director
Direct, guide and supervise the work of each of the teachers. Verify that the school complies with all current legal regulations. Monitor students at all times and maintain constant communication with their parents.
Ana Lamache Kindergarten

Education

Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: October 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Other
Languages: Spanish
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

13055 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Martina C.

Martina C.

41
Yr old
10
Yrs Experience
North York • 353 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I have been a devoted mother to my four children since they were infants, guiding them through their teenage years. I extend the same dedication to any employer who chooses to hire me. With prior experience as a tutor, I am adept at assisting children with their assignments. As a hardworking parent,

Aynur A.

41
Yr old
15
Yrs Experience
Concord • 351 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time • Live-In
Hello, I am Aynur, a passionate, dedicated, and experienced nanny from North York. I bring with me 15 enriching years of experience in childcare. I am looking forward to starting a new full-time nanny or babysitter opportunity as of the 5th of December, 2023. My availability extends across all days
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Lindsay G.

Lindsay G.

41
Yr old
2
Yrs Experience
North York • 349 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hello there. I believe I would be an excellent nanny for the right family as I am reliable, patient, responsible, mature, organized, have lots of energy, am great with kids, and have many interests (art, reading, yoga, sports, swimming, hiking, skiing, animals). My previous childcare experie