nullbabysitter/surrey/1179082
ID: 1179082
Nanny/Babysitter in Surrey - Ana C.
Back
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Ana C.

45
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Surrey • 3,526 km away

My name is Ana , a loving and reliable nanny with a decade of experience in childcare. I chose this profession because of my genuine love for children and animals. I am known for my punctuality, responsibility and meticulous attention to detail. I love encouraging children's creativity through pretend play, block building, drawing, music and dance. My responsibilities include preparing healthy meals, changing diapers and clothes, bathing and providing full support to meet the family's needs. I am available for 30 hour or 40 hour full time positions. My week-long availability runs from Sunday to Saturday, mainly in the middle of the day and in the evening. A non-smoker and with a 5 driver's license, I feel comfortable moving around and even moving if necessary. My skills include cooking, light housekeeping, children's laundry, pet care, and more. I am also able to follow special dietary rules. My educational background is comprehensive, with certifications that include Responsible Adult Course in Child Development, Child Guidance and Nutrition from YMCA Canada, Autism Course from UCB Canada, and in Brazil I have a Degree in Pedagogy and a Psychopedagogy Course. In emergency situations, I have First Aid CPR/AED training. I can expertly care for newborns, and young children favoring a maximum count of two children at a time. I also have experience working with children with disabilities, thanks to my training as a special needs educator. A Brazilian citizen fluent in Portuguese, I have a clean police record in Brazil and Canada, guaranteeing the safety and trust of your family. I look forward to bringing my caring, patient and playful nature to my next role as a nanny, nanny, babysitter/housekeeper or mother's helper. Thank you for considering my profile.

Take care of basic needs(food, bathing, physiological cleaning and medicine when necessary). Pretend play with toys and dools. Play with assembly blocks. Sing and dance children's songs with the child.

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 6 years • Number of previous jobs: 4
2024 — 2024 • Less than a year
Childare worker assistant - Until now
-Provide a safe and stimulating environment for children -Supervise and monitor the safety of children in your care -Organize and participate in recreational activities such as games, arts and crafts, music, etc -Instruct children about personal and health habits, such as eating, resting and hygiene habits -Discipline children according to methods requested by parents -Maintain a clean and organized environment
Maple Patway Childare Center
2024 — 2024 • Less than a year
Child carer- Until Now
-Main care such as food, hygiene, sleep and games for the age group. -When the baby is sleeping, I clean the kitchen, wash dishes, clean counters, vacuum and mop the floor, fold family clothes.
Home particular
2023 — 2024 • Less than a year
Child Carer
• I am responsible for the care and safety of children, in the absence of parents. • I prepare healthy meals. • I bathe, change diapers • I play with blocks and educational toys • Children´s songs and dances
Family Biskuoski
2016 — 2022 • 6 years
Child carer
Responsible for the care of 2 twin brothers and light cleaning house
House family Vieira

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Certified Nanny Training
College
College Child Education Courses
Infant/Toddler Educator Certificate
My references
Recommended by Nina N.
I work as a babysitter for Nina's granddaughter, the beautiful little flower Jasmin.
Recommended by Kenia F.
I do babysitting work for Kênia, taking care of her beautiful little princess Júlia
Additional Information
Active: A week ago • Member since: December 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Brazilian
Languages: Portuguese
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

4973 similar profiles