ID: 474199
Babysitter in New Westminster - Gidget Maria R.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Gidget Maria R.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience

My name is Gidget. I am a RN back in the Philippines. I am a widowed with 1 beautiful daughter who is 21 years old now. I came in 2009 as a Caregiver. I have experience working with elderly people amd children. I do light housekeeping, cooking and accompany them to doctor's appoinment. I also have an exceptional work experience as a cleaner for almost 8 years now. I am a hardworking, honest, and detail oriented person. I want everything organize as much as possible. I worked in a hotel as a room attendant and I also did residential cleaning and commercial cleaning. If you are interested please let me know. I am willing to undergo background check.

Prepare meals or snacks Light houskeeping Bathing amd dressing Watch them while parents are not home Plan activities for the day

Graduate- Bachelor of Science in Nursing Registered Nurse - 1994

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for one child
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Work history
Accumulated experience : 14 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2009 — 2023 • 14 years
I worked as a Nanny for families for awhile now. I look after the kids. Do light housekeeping and meal prep.
Private Employer


First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
My references
Recommended by Marisha O.
I worked for them for more that 2 years until I finished my live in caregiver program and applied for my permanent resident. Also they move to port moody and it was quite far already and it's difficult for me to ttavel everday since I lived in Vancouver.
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: August 2018
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I have a vaccination card
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

884 similar profiles

Babysitter in Burnaby - Mira S.

Mira S.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Mira. I am looking for a nanny job beginning January 2023. I am a mother of two children (22 and 30). I was a stay-at-home mom from 1992-2013. From 2013, I worked for a few years as a babysitter for my sister's family before moving to Canada. I am a permanent resident here and I am hap
Babysitter in New Westminster - Ruzette M.

Ruzette M.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I am someone who takes work ethics very seriously. I do my job well. I enjoyed being with children or Seniors and treat them as my own family. Safety is my number 1 concern. I love going out to park or simply take a walk outside. I also love cooking & baking. I am consistent, responsible, reliable

Jovenita M.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a mother of two kids. ive been legally working in Canada for 14 years. ive worked here as nanny, cleaner, attending elderly and consider myself as hardworking, and been doing the best I can todo my job properly. I always make sure that every work I am in, I can handle them well and my superiors