ID: 485952
Nanny/Babysitter in Montreal-Est - Johana O.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Johana O.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Anjou • 168 km away

Hello, my name is Johana, I have 2 teenage children (16 and 14 years old) arrived here since August of 2018, since then I live in Montreal, I am currently studying French because I arrived here to stay so I need the language to integrate in the society, I am from Peru. in my country, I worked many years in the customer service, I love doing things at home, I am very good in the kitchen, I am a very active, responsible person, tidy and proactive, and I really like children and I have good arrival to them, I love animals, my drivers license is over 12 years old, I speak Spanish, English and French, I volunteer in Maison du Pere and I have immediate availability.

My experience of working as a nanny was my time as a mother with my children, and before that in my country my mother had a nursery some years, where I learned a lot of what I could then use when it came to being a mom Additional Experiences/Qualifications: I worked many years in the field of medicine, I have various training in diseases and allergic reactions to react in a professional way to different situations that can be presented with the little ones at home

Business administration, aviation and tourism counter, Office suite

  • Driver's license
  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $18/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children


Bachelor's Degree
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
My references
Recommended by Catherine L.
She is the general coordinator at the Maison du P?re which is the place where I volunteer
Recommended by Rיpit-Ressource D.
Current work
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: February 2019
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Peruvian
Languages: French, English, Spanish
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

2292 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Montreal - Louiselle Y.

Louiselle Y.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I have studied Early Childhood Education at Cegep du Vieux-Montreal. I am interested in yoga and arts. I love being outside and creating. I have been babysitting for about fourteen years. I was a nanny for a few different families in Montreal and in daycares. I have experience with children of all

Jaimelyn V.

Yrs old
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am originally from the Philippines, have been living in Canada almost 10 years. I am passionate in everything that I do and always make sure that I feel good about everything.. feeling good is always in my mind to survive life and enjoy it. I care for my family and other people, giving my respect
Nanny/Babysitter in Montreal - Andrea Y.

Andrea Y.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a 39 year old woman from Saskatchewan, living in Montreal since 2011. (Bilangue aussi. ) Looking for on-going casual or part-time work. Very reliable and relaxed to work with. Many Montreal references available up request. I am currently working as a hypnotherapist and Hypno-birthing co