nullbabysitter/mississauga/1193414
ID: 1193414
Nanny/Babysitter in Mississauga - Anna B.
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Premium
This is a Premium candidate:
  • You can see his/her phone number
  • Unlimited chat with the candidate
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Anna B.

59
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience

I speak, read and write Italian as well as Spanish. I enjoy preparing nutritious meals for the entire family. Keeping your home organized is one of my top priorities. I have/will travel with family when required. I have an array of interests which include live entertainment especially theatre.

My last position was caring for 4 children, ages 0 to 12 years of age. 1 child had a severe disability. This was a live in position. The entire family were amazing and I will miss them as they relocated to the US.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 92 years • Number of previous jobs: 3
1993 — 2023 • 30 years
Psw, caregiver
I enjoy preparing nutritious meals as I obtained a nutrition certificate in 2001 of which I have utilized for my clients dietary needs including but not limited to Diabetics. Caring for your home is very important to me as I enjoy my environment to be well organized. I am a dog and cat lover ❤️ They are so comforting and loving. I am fluent in Italian, French, Spanish and Portuguese. Valid driver's license and insurance to transport clients to appointments and social events.
Hospitals, LTC and Privat
1993 — 2024 • 31 years
Personal support worker
Hello, it's Anna I am an Italian psw/nanny with compassion. I have 31 years of psw/nanny experience. I was caring for an elderely couple who recently passed away 1 month apart. I was their full-time live-in psw for 3 years. Beautiful couple whom I loved as my own parents. 23 years of psw experience to share with you. I am interested in full-time, part-time, live-in, live out, overnights, weekends. 24/7 care. Drivers license and vehicle, which is insured carrying patients to outings, apportionment. I provide invoices as well as liability insurance. Fluency in English, Italian, French, Spanish, and Portuguese. I have a valid driver's license and vehicle. I provide voices liabili insurance coverage. I have 8 years of experience caring for children ages newborn to 12 years of age with disabilities. I keep daily records in a binder for your convenience. Please call me at 6474824489
Private, 1 on 1 care. Couple care as well as mother/newborn.
1993 — 2024 • 31 years
Caregiver Psw
Private

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
College
High School
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: July 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Italian
Languages: French, English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

13180 similar profiles