nullbabysitter/mississauga/528677
ID: 528677
Babysitter in Mississauga - Livia F.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Livia F.

53
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

Presently training for my ECE Certification in Waldorf Education and PSW Certificate, with +10 years experience, patient, caring and compassionate professional offering Nanny / Baby Sitting / Child Care, Tutoring and Adult / Senior and Elderly Support / Companionship Care Services. My hobbies and general interests revolve around the arts - classical music in particular, literature, traveling, nature, health and nutrition, child pedagogy and psychology. I have a healthy outlook on life, choosing to see the proverbial glass half full, and I am a firm believer that laughter is the best medicine and vital for one's well being. I am detail oriented, a multi-tasker and a problem solver. I am a good listener, and have a deep appreciation and reverence for all life. I take pride in accomplishing a goal to the best of my ability and a job well executed. I am a licensed driver and car owner, will travel if reimbursed for gas fare, animal friendly, flexible hours, open availability, negotiable salary. References and Police Clearance upon request.

First, I am a proud mother of a wonderful son that is now at university, I have +10 years experience as a Tutor / Nanny / Babysitter / Child Caregiver and I am presently training for my ECE Certification in Waldorf Education and PSW Certificate. I am a compassionate, caring, patient individual and a good listener. I have a positive attitude towards and a great appreciation and reverence for all life. I am detail oriented, a multi tasker and problem solver. I hold in high regard and have a strong sense of duty, integrity, loyalty, privacy, decency and respect. Some Duties include : driving to / from school, homework / activities and play supervision / safety, reading, singing, encouraging developmental milestones : speech, walking, motor skills, fostering imagination and creativity.

Music Teacher / Classically trained Opera Singer at the Conservatory of Music of Brasov / Romania, Holistic Nutrition Consultant - Holistic Nutrition College Toronto, ECE Student, PSW Student.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
College
CPR Training
First Aid Training
College Child Education Courses
My references
References available on request: 2
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: September 2017
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: No
My Nationality: Romanian
Languages: English, French, Italian, Romanian
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

685 similar profiles

Babysitter in Mississauga - Elizabeth T.

Elizabeth T.

56
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a happy person w/good spirit & always stay positive who also loves music, we love to travel & watching movies w/my family. I am a Christian but it's not my style to judge people whoever they are, a graduate nurse but a practitioner here in Canada but I also took my MA in Counselling Tyndale Sem
Babysitter in Mississauga - Eileen L.

Eileen L.

27
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Nice to meet you. My name is Eileen. I am hoping to find a childcare work opportunity in the Peel region but I’m also willing to move to other locations. I am a caring, reliable individual. I am currently a college student majoring in Early Childhood Education (ECE). My availability is flexible.
Babysitter in Mississauga - Rowena T.

Rowena T.

55
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am an outgoing, funny and happy and a mother of 3 healthy beautiful kids and have 6 months experience taking care of 3 boys and an infant. My background is Filipino but already a citizen of Canada. I love making crafts like crocheting, knitting, sewing. I have an experience taking care of 3 boys,