nullbabysitter/maple-ridge/584057
ID: 584057
Babysitter in Maple Ridge - Ugiloy S.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Premium
This is a Premium candidate:
  • You can see his/her phone number
  • Unlimited chat with the candidate

Ugiloy S.

27
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Maple Ridge • 3,503 km away

I am 27 and I love children. I provide customized and personalized childcare for your children in your home. I administrate one-on-one care and meet the physical, emotional, social, and intellectual needs of your children. I contribute to a safe, caring, nurturing, and stimulating environment in which the children thrive and develop. I keep the children’s areas neat and tidy and does the children’s laundry.

I have worked in South Korea as a nanny for five years. I love children of any age. I am good at taking care of new toddlers and playing with older kids. I am a super energetic, upbeat, playful and super nanny. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: I know Russian/ English/Korean/Uzbek. I love children. I love playing with kids.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Virtual sitter activities offered
Virtual learning
Simple crafts
Dance party
Storytime
Virtual board games or bingo

Education

Master's Degree
My references
References available on request: 6
Recommended by Mellisa M.
To Whom it may concern, We are privileged to employ Ugiloy Suvonova as our part time nanny. Ugiloy is a reliable, professional and hard-working nanny. She provides loving responsive care to both my 4 year old daughter, and 2 year old son. Ugiloy facilitates activities such as art, and outdoor play with enthusiasm. I trust Ugi with my children as she is excellent at supervising attentively, and contributes to preschool pickup. She also aids in regular care tasks, such as; feeding, potty-training, bathing, and dressing. My children are very energetic, and Ugiloy is very patient and kind- in addition to providing structure and safety. Ugiloy demonstrates excellent communication, and follows instructions with enthusiasm. She is happy to pitch in and help plan and prepare healthy meals. Ugiloy keeps the household tidy and helps with light housekeeping duties. She has fantastic attention to detail, and cares for my children deeply while balancing our busy household. Ugiloy is very reliable. She has not missed a day, and she arrives on time. Our family really appreciates Ugiloy and her investing time and energy. She is a strong member of our nanny team and we’re grateful to have her. I strongly recommend Ugiloy for a nanny position. In case of inquiries regarding her position or abilities, please feel free to contact me by phone number given below. Sincerely,
Recommended by Alana
To Any Mom / Dad / Parent / Guardian out there that is looking for a nanny or babysitter- I cannot recommend Ugiloy enough. I am a first time mom and I was so terrified to leave my daughter alone with someone, but I was burning out quickly as my husband works long hours and I have no one else to help me. Ugiloy was incredibly patient with all of my questions, and interviews, and I had a really good feeling as soon as I met her. That feeling was right. She is so reliable and punctual. She is an angel with my daughter, and helps around the house with dishes and laundry. She has earned my trust and I am so thankful for her. Hire her - you will be very lucky to have her!!
Additional Information
Active: 11 Jun • Member since: February 2021
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Uzbekistanian
Languages: English, Korean, Russian

You may be interested in

297 similar profiles

Babysitter in Maple Ridge - Ashley P.

Ashley P.

28
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Ashley - active, outgoing, positive, responsible, fun and caring 28 year old. I have my full license, accident-free and no tickets. I have my food safe and experience babysitting children from ages 1 month - 11 years old. Nanny for 1 year for 2 children. Children never seize to amaze me a
Babysitter in Maple Ridge - Amie D.

Amie D.

26
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi everyone! My name is Amie. I’m a 25 year old female who is looking for a full or part time job as a nanny! I’m flexible with my hours, I’m located in maple ridge. I have loads of experience with all ages including babies. I worked at a great daycare for a while before I started my college schoo
Babysitter in Maple Ridge - Vanessa Y.

Vanessa Y.

24
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Vanessa and I am 22 years old. I have been nannying for 8 years on and off. I have plenty of experience with children of all ages (3 months old-12 years old). I love nannying because I love spending time with children, being apart of their growth, creating a fun and safe space for them