nullbabysitter/levis/1161788
ID: 1161788
Part-Time • Live-Out

Dewi C.

45
Yrs old

my name is Dewi and I am a 44-year-old woman living in Levis. I have a Bachelor's Degree and I am looking for a part-time job as a nanny, nanny/tutor, babysitter, or nanny/housekeeper. Although I do not have any working experience as a nanny, I am confident in my abilities to take care of children. I have a passion for working with children and can work with children of all ages, including newborns, 1-2 years, 3-5 years, and 6-9 years. I am a non-smoker and I can swim well. I do not have a driver's license, but I am comfortable with public transportation if needed. I am also available to work online and have experience with virtual learning, homework help, counting practice, reading aloud, drawing lessons, simple crafts, origami, storytime, singing songs, and virtual board games or bingo. In terms of availability, I can start immediately and am available on Mondays, Tuesdays, and Wednesdays. On these days, I am available in the morning, middle of the day, and evening. I am looking for a long-term position and a live-out arrangement. In addition to taking care of children, I am also willing to perform various duties including cooking, light housekeeping, running errands/grocery shopping, preparing meals for kids, doing children's laundry, ironing children's clothing, bathing and dressing children, helping with homework, keeping the kitchen tidy, doing family laundry, supervising other household staff, and organizing and planning events. I have my own children and understand the importance of creating a safe and nurturing environment for them. If given the opportunity, I will provide the same level of care and attention to your children. Please feel free to reach out to me if you have any further questions or if you would like to discuss how I can be a valuable addition to your family. Thank you for considering my application.

I don’t have any formal experience but plenty of my time is taking care my children, my nice and nephews or kids friends

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: June 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Indonesian
Languages: French, English, Bahasa Malaysia
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

82 similar profiles