nullbabysitter/quebec-city/1167687
ID: 1167687
Nanny/Babysitter in Quebec - Émie P.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Émie P.

25
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience

Je suis originaire de la Gaspésie et je vis maintenant à Québec depuis six ans. Je suis à ma dernière année de maîtrise en sciences de l'orientation à l'université Laval. Je réalise en ce moment un stage dans une école secondaire privée à Québec (2 jours/semaine) et j'ai une journée de cours qui s'ajoute à cela. Je fais partie d'une famille de quatre enfants (13 ans, 14 ans, 24 ans et 26 ans), je suis la deuxième plus vieille de ma famille. Je suis également la marraine du bébé (9 mois) de ma plus vieille soeur, avec qui je passe beaucoup de temps. Au niveau de mes intérêts, je suis quelqu'un de dynamique et active donc j'aime m'entraîner et prendre soin de moi. J'aime également écouter de la musique (tout en dansant et chantant en cachette 🤣), lire, voyager, passer du temps en famille et entre amis, ainsi que faire des activités à l'extérieur . Je suis quelqu'un de fiable, empathique, organisée, chaleureuse et à l'écoute. Au plaisir de rencontrer votre petite famille ☺️

I have two siblings much younger than me (10 years younger), so I took care of them since they were born. I am also an aunt to a 9 months baby which I take care often. I studied at Cégep in the program " Education à l'enfance " for 1 and a half years. During this program I worked with kids aged 0-12 and I learned a lot about children's developpement. We also learned some first aid assistance tools. I worked with a teenager with special needs for a couple of summers. And i also babysat here and there when I was a teenager.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Master's Degree
Bachelor's Degree
College
High School
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: September 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: French

You may be interested in

91-similar profile