nullbabysitter/edmonton/575989
ID: 575989
Babysitter in Edmonton - Delma F.
Full-Time • Live-In

Delma F.

51
Yr old
10
Yrs Experience
Edmonton • 2,837 km away

My name is Delna, I am a 47 yrs old with 4 grown children and a gradmother of 3 little kids, hard-working and a Filipina seperated, I am willing to work any which is capable on my knowledge. I am reliable, trustworthy, neat, passionate, caring, loving, and easy to get along with, and funny, jolly, happy, positive thingker, organized, accountable, efficient, committed person. I hv lots of experiences in childcare giving and hv also knowledge in taking care of old people, comforting, sharing things with my best knowledge, I love doing some cooking willing to share some menus that I learn from my chefs that I work with at the big restaurants in Edmonton, I do beddings, grooming, feeding, taking care of a childrens or new born is so easy with me base on my experiences as I give birth with my oldest child when I am 16 yrs old and I started to do the childcare in my own I train verry well, I am good in housekeeping too. I am a college level at the university in the Philippines.. I took some trainings in edmonton like comport care aide, home care aide, with certificate for those, I did some orientations, like PPE, WHIMIS, I graduate computer secretarial for 2 years, and food technology in my college in Philippines.. and taking the short course for hotel restaurant management, I work as sales assistance in some clothing stores at the malls in edmonton also. I can provide some references if needed, I have my new vulnerable sector check already. I already bought my SUV vehicle and on going with my driving lessons hopefully soon I will get my drivers licence already. thank you at your service🥰

I hv lots of experience about childcare as I do hv my own 4 grown childrens already, i do care the baby properly I gv the baby a bath I nourish them feed them the right food and dress them well make sure the baby is healthy and safe all the time. I read a story book I sing and I play with the baby I also thought the baby about learning numbers and letters as I do with my own choldrens and my grandchildren and some other childrens I baby sit.. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: Child care, housekeeping, nanny, room atrendant, sales assistant, kitchen helper,

Ihigh school graduate, and 2 years vocational course for computer secretarial, and taking a college course of food technology.. (U. G)

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Keep the kitchen tidy
Walk dog and/or pet care
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Graduated High School or Equivalent
College
My references
References available on request: 7
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: January 2019
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

231-like profile

Babysitter in Edmonton - Sandra Y.

Sandra Y.

49
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am currently a foster parent with the government of Alberta, as well as taking my medical office Admin. I am a left below-knee amputee, though it does not inhibit me from doing any work. I have 2 cats who are my life, as I have no children. I absolutely love both children, and the elderly as I fin
Babysitter in Edmonton - Lisa P.

Lisa P.

52
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hello, I am a single mother and my 10 year old daughter lives with me full time. I am looking to work during school hours or anytime if my daughter is with me. Most would describe me as being very honest, respectful, kind and caring. My love for children is obvious and I enjoy the interaction. I als

Carla A.

44
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am a self motivated individual who love children, responsible, dedicated and loyal to my work. I worked with parents and children for over 8 years beside I have two children of my own. I also worked as a babysitter for one baby girl as my first job and it was a great experience that drove me to do