nullbabysitter/edmonton/475101
ID: 475101
Profile is not active
The employee has successfully found a suitable job

Gladys R.

49
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Edmonton • 2,834 km away

I am a mother of 2 boys with ages 14 & 21. I am a registered nurse in the philippines and have a care giving certificate. I have cpr and 1st aid training. A am on maintained status as care giver to a teenaged girl.. ive been caring for her since she was 11 and now she is 14 yrs old. I do household chores aside from child caring. their Lmia has expired already, they applied twice but got negative status due to minor adv error. now I am on mentained status and waiting for my open work permit which I also applied this yr January. I am a honest n hard working individual.

I am currently working as childcare giver for 2yrs and 6 mos here in Canada. I starter caring for the child when she was 11 and now she is 14 yrs old already. I am a registered nurse from my home country Phil. I also have a childcare giving cert, a 1st aid and cpr training. I am on maintained status and awaiting for my pr and open work permit. I am a hardworking, honest person. My past n current employer can attest and are willing to be my reference. thank you Additional Experiences/Qualifications: I cared for my own 2 sons who are now grown up aside from the child 1 cared for almost 3 years in edmonton.

A Registered Nurse BSN, registered Elem Sch teacher. Bachelor in Elem educ. With NOC2 childcare giving cert

You may be interested in

827 similar profiles

Babysitter in Edmonton - Shae R.
Online

Shae R.

17
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Hi my names Shae I am 17 years old, soon to be 18, and have just graduated high school! I love to be creative with arts and crafts, dancing, baking and getting outdoors as much as I can. I have lots of experience with children and would love to be able to work with them full time over the summer and

Helen Rose P.

38
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Honest, loving and trustworthy Working as live in Nanny for 6 years & 8 months in 1 Family. At 13112 62nd Avenue. Taking care of children ages 8, 6, 4 & 3 years old.
Babysitter in Edmonton - Julie D.

Julie D.

51
Yr old
11
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name Julie, I’m looking for a Nanny/ housekeeping job. I’m reliable, kind, punctual and a hardworking Person. I have lots of experience with children. I was running a busy day home for 11 years with 6 kids everyday. I also have 7 years of experience as Nanny/ housekeeper. I was taking care