nullbabysitter/brampton/1198922
ID: 1198922
Full-Time • Live-Out

Palwi S.

42
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience

My name is Palwi, a devoted and dependable Nanny with 4 years of experience nurturing and caring for children. I'm a proud mother of two and I bring a mother's intuition and care to my work. I am original Hongkong resident and currently reside in Brampton. I'm a patient and hardworking woman who enjoys working with children of all ages, with specific experience of handling kids between 1-2 years, 3-5 years, 6-9 years and even those over 10 years. Along with child care, I am capable of performing a variety of duties including cooking, light housekeeping, meal preparation for kids, doing children’s laundry, ironing children's clothing, as well as bathing and dressing children. I am available to work full time and my working hours are extremely flexible, including mornings, afternoons, and evenings from Monday through Saturday. I am eager to start immediately and I am open for various nanny roles like Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Nanny/Tutor, Mother's Helper and Home daycare, strongly preferring a live-out arrangement. I am a non-smoker and fluent in three languages - English, Hindi and Punjabi which adds to my communication skills. Though I don't possess a driver's license or a personal vehicle and unable to travel or relocate, my commitment and dedication to the role makes me a trustworthy and reliable choice for your family's needs. Despite having a bachelor's degree, my real education comes from practical, hands-on nanny experience and the day-to-day joys and challenges of raising my own children. Please note that, while I absolutely adore children, my comfort level extends to caring for a maximum of three children at a time. Kindly understand that I am unable to assist in caring for children with special needs. My citizenship is Indian, and I bring my rich culture to my job, providing your child with a global perspective while under my care.

Certainly! Here's a brief example of a childcare experience: "I have over four years of experience working with children of various ages, from infants to preteens. During this time, I've developed strong communication and interpersonal skills, as well as the ability to create a safe and nurturing environment for children to learn and grow. I'm proficient in organizing activities, providing educational support, and addressing the individual needs of each child under my care. Additionally, I prioritize open communication with parents to ensure a collaborative approach to childcare."

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: Now • Member since: March 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Chinese, Indian
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

12449 similar profiles