nullbabysitter/brampton/1175159
ID: 1175159
Nanny/Babysitter in Brampton - Runila M.
Full-Time • Live-Out

Runila M.

41
Yr old

Hi, I am Runila, currently living in Brampton, moved to Canada on a Home Child Care Provider (HCCP) pilot program; open to work for any employer to take care of infants, babies, child, newborn. Currently my contract with one of the employer in Mississauga have completed. Therefore I am looking for new opportunity in nanny job. I can provide references too if needed. Thanks.

Working as a Babysitter or Childcare with more than 6 years of experience in safety and well-being of the children, engaging in age-appropriate activities, preparing meals, assisting with bedtime routines, maintaining a clean and organized environment, take the child to and from school and to appointments, help the child with homework, supervise and care for the child in employer’s residence.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 7 years • Number of previous jobs: 2
2021 — 2023 • 2 years
Babysitter
Feeding a balanced diet with a variety of foods including fruits, vegetables, grains, proteins and dairy •Drink water throughout the day especially during meals •Maintain a consistent bedtime routine to help withsleep •Change diapers regularly to prevent diaper rash anddiscomfort •Trim the baby’s nails regularly to prevent scratching •Monitor the baby’s growth and report any concerns to parents and healthcare provider
Dr. Sonika Shakya
2014 — 2019 • 5 years
Pre-Primary Teacher
•Work with young children typically between the ages of3 to 6 years old •Provide emotional support and create a warm and nurturing atmosphere for students to feel comfortable •Introduce basic academic concepts, such as letters, numbers, colors, shapes and social skills •Maintain records and communicate with parents about their child’s development and achievements •Monitor the healthy and safety of children ensuring they follow hygiene practices and safety rules •Be prepared to respond to minor injuries or illnesses and follow proper protocols •Develop and implement lesson plans that are suitable young children’s developmental stages
Kids Garden Montessori School

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
College
High School
Montessori Diploma
My references
Recommended by Nishtha V.
I have worked with Nishtha family who lives in 1396 Quest Circle, Mississauga, took care of twin babies of 7 months in her own residence.
Additional Information
Active: 23 Feb • Member since: November 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Other
Languages: English

You may be interested in

10274 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Brampton - Navneet P.

Navneet P.

37
Yrs old
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Passionate to my work friendly behaviour Previously taken care of 2 childrens feed them play with children help in reading worked at Brampton at home care

Balwinder K.

44
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
Hello My name is Balwinder , I am 40 years old. I am looking for job, I have 8 years of teaching experience along with this I am a mother of two children. I love to play with children and spending time with them. Thank you I like take care of children and spending time with them.The advantage is
Nanny/Babysitter in Brampton - Shweta R.

Shweta R.

42
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
I am Shweta from india. I can demonstrate respect, friendliness, and willingness to help wherever needed. I am a patient and tolerant professional with certified caregiver experience. I have worked in this field for more than 4 years and I have also worked as a caregiver at a preschool. I can also