nulltutor/surrey/1166358
ID: 1166358
Tutor in Surrey - Breleigh L.

Breleigh L.

26
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Surrey • 3,511 km away

My name is Breleigh, a passionate and certified ECE Assistant, as well as a 200-hour certified Yoga instructor. I enjoy contributing to the growth and development of children within the age range of 3-10 years, by teaching them calming exercises and yoga techniques. I believe that introducing yoga to them at this young age aids them to learn how to breathe properly and achieve a serene connection with their mind and body. I draw a lot from my personal interests, which include hiking, yoga, and swimming. With a year of experience, my journey in this field has also seen me evolve into an adept figure skating coach. This has allowed me to integrate yoga into my teaching methodology effectively. I am available for tutoring from Monday to Sunday, mainly in the mornings and the middle of the day. Although I reside in Surrey and I cannot relocate, I am able to travel and I'm a non-smoker with a driver's license and a vehicle that can be utilized on the job. I also possess a working permit and can comfortably swim. Concerning qualifications and skills, I am well equipped to prepare children for school, particularly those in the primary grade. I can also handle children with special needs proficiently. My education path traversed secondary school and college with a major in Art. I'm flexible with my place of work, whether it's at the employer's home, my home or online. In addition to fitness, gymnastics, and yoga, I can teach art subjects such as drama and arts and crafts. Rest assured that I have undergone a police check and I am a proud Canadian citizen. I communicate fluently in English and I am ready to start this journey from the 1st of January, 2024. Feel free to reach out to me as I would love to explore the potential of working with you!

Currently, I am an ECE Assistant. I have one year of experience. I have almost completed my full ECE as well. I am also a certified Yoga Instructor. I have taught kids yoga for a year as well. I have a strong desire and passion to help children learn through yoga and fitness. I would love to hear from you!

  • Phone number confirmed
Looking for work
Early childhood educator

Desired salary $25/hour ($3,000/month)

Physical education and sports
Yoga
Fitness
Gymnastics
Art
Arts and crafts
Drama
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Lessons can be taught
item
Tutor's home
item
Employer's home
item
Online
Able to work with age ranges
item
3 - 5
item
6 - 10
item
11 - 15
item
16 - 17
item
Adults
My qualifications
Prepare for school
Primary school
Children with special needs
Work history
Accumulated experience : 1 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2022 — 2023 • 1 years
ECE
Hi, I currently work full-time as a Child care provider at Bright Path. I genuinely love what I do, and I am looking for something extra on the side. I love working with children, I love teaching them as well!
Brightpath Kids

Education

Art
College
Secondary school
My references
Recommended by Kohl P.
I have known Breleigh for 8 years now, we met through a mutual friend. She is a very passionate, hard-working person, and has a love for working with children. She loves working as an ECE, and I think Breleigh would be a great fit for you.
Recommended by Donna M.
I did some light-duty household chores for her. Including moving furniture around, organizing, dusting her house, as well as looking after her dog.
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: February 2018
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

285 similar profiles