nullsenior-elderly-caregiver/vaughan/1021868
ID: 1021868
Caregiver in Vaughan - Piyushbhai M.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Piyushbhai M.

53
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience

my name is Piyushbhai and I am a compassionate and dedicated senior/healthcare professional with 5 years of experience. I am available to start immediately and I am located in North York. I am a reliable and responsible individual who is available on various days and hours to meet the needs of my clients. I am available on Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays, in the morning, middle of the day, evening, and night. I am a 52-year-old man who can relocate and travel as needed. I have a valid driver's license and my own vehicle, which I can use on the job. I do not smoke and I have a valid work permit. However, I cannot swim well. I have experience working with children with disabilities and I am comfortable working with them. I am looking for both full-time and part-time employment in the roles of Caregiver/Companion and Personal Support Worker. In terms of duties, I am skilled in housekeeping, laundry, grocery shopping, meal planning/preparation, cleaning bathrooms, assisting with walking, vacuuming, hand washing dishes, bathing assistance, Alzheimer/Dementia care, supervising home, Parkinson care, tube feeding, oxygen administration, using a Hoyer lift, dressing/grooming assistance, and range of motion exercises. I prefer to work in home health care, retirement homes, and clinics/hospitals. I have experience working with patients diagnosed with Alzheimer's, Parkinson's, dementia, stroke, diabetes, and undergoing dialysis. I am looking for long-term employment opportunities. I have a valid police check and I am an Indian citizen. I am fluent in Urdu, English, Gujarati, Hebrew, Hindi, and Hungarian. Thank you for considering me as a potential candidate. I am confident in my abilities to provide exceptional care to seniors and individuals with health needs.

Currently I am in Toronto, Canada.i have G license I am very much interest for your position has I have a very strong background and a rich experience of 8 years working as a caregiver in Israel. I have worked with patients with different diagnoses like patients who need dialysis, patients with Alzheimer's, dementia, Parkinson etc. I also know how to operate a C-PAP machine. My professionalism and skills give me an expertise to perform my role in the most perfect way. For example - Personal care assistant like bathing dressing and grooming Meal preparation and scheduling Companionship and conversation with the client to make them happy Medication reminders General help to the elderly and disabled Engaging clients in activities such as games, memories books, and light exercise. I can also do light housekeeping work as well. Furthermore, I enjoy working with all age groups and backgrounds and develop a good relationship with the client and their families. I am trustworthy and very responsible person who takes great pleasure in giving care to the patients. Besides that, I am dedicated to work hard and always accept challenges to produce winning outcomes. Thank you Piyush I drive. And I know cooking for my Client . I grocery store for shopping. And i do some house keeping and Laundry. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: 12th pass and caregiver course in Israel

PSW I study in Canada 1 years paw collage

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour ($5,000/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Housekeeping
Laundry
Grocery Shopping
Meal Planning / Preparation
Clean Bathroom
Assist with Walking
Prefer to work in
item
Home Health Care
item
Retirement Homes
item
Clinic / Hospital
Willing to work with clients with
Alzheimer's
Parkinson's
Dementia
Stroke
Diabetes
Dialysis
Will care for Special Needs Children:
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 15 years • Number of previous jobs: 4
2018 — 2022 • 4 years
Elderly care
Hi i working with Mr muller last 4 year
Muller
2018 — 2022 • 4 years
Home support provider
Hi i worked with one family 4 years in north York. My clients has Dementia and kidney problems.
Private
2017 — 2022 • 5 years
Home support provider
Hi i m worked with Dementia clients last 4 year. In north York. But unfortunately he passed way last
Private
2000 — 2002 • 2 years
Elderly care
Hi i am working with elderly person last 4 year, My client have Dementia and Stoke. My client he died . I am free now. i am Available 7 Monday to Sunday. if you have any question then you will call me i on this number, 6478775497. thanks
Personal care
Additional Information
Active: A week ago • Member since: July 2017
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Urdu, Gujerati, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian
Sponsorship required: Yes

You may be interested in

6699 similar profiles